Today: $237.49

Was: $289.99

Save $52.50 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Rectangular Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Although I measured my space and chair width, when the table arrived it just looked too small for my chairs. Yes all six fit around the table but it appeared out of scale. Table really is sized to seat four using the ends and sides. Quality is ok, ad it was very easy to assemble. i am going to use the table I already had and put this by the BBQ area as work table.

    Read More
    Gayle July 21, 2016
  • TOUGH TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    WE USE THE TABLE UNDER A COVERED DECK. IT IS VERY STURDY. IN THE EAST TEXAS HUMIDITY THE ORIGINAL FINISH JUST DID NOT PROVIDE THE PROTECTION NEEDED. APPLIED A HARDER VARNISH FINISH THAT HAS TURNED THE TABLE INTO A VERY ATTRACTIVE AND EASY TO CARE FOR ITEM.

    Read More
    seadoc66 July 16, 2016
  • Cottage table
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but great comments from people. Nice looking, sturdy, and perfect for my gazebo

    Read More
    Grantus December 20, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together and it's a beautiful table.

    Read More
    Donna O. October 11, 2015
  • Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received with one wrong leg. Needed to drill holes on opposite side. Slight damage to top of table in delivery as box was also cut. We did treat with a glossy finish,and it turned out nice.

    Read More
    mruarke1 July 7, 2015
  • Easy to assemble and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table on our screened porch. It has a nice appearance, is a perfect size, and allows up to seat 6 people. The only thing I wish it had would be a round wooden plug to match the table and cover the umbrella hole, which I won't be using. A lot of tables come with those but this one does not.

    Read More
    kyempress June 3, 2015
  • Good table, bad packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks sturdy and was reasonably easy to assemble. The packaging paper around the legs was wrapped too close and it got glue to the wood so when I unwrapped it the stain on the legs got damaged.

    Read More
    adrian87 May 29, 2015
  • very red
    Verified Purchase

    size is good but color is too red

    Read More
    nmrod May 6, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for an outdoor table. Easy to assemble and weathers well.

    Read More
    nryan May 8, 2013
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table because my old table was very small and falling apart, and despite the poor reviews, I didn't think the table was cheap. In fact, it was quite beautiful so I was quite pleased.

    Read More
    flowrchyld April 4, 2013
  • Very Poor Quality, Wood feels like Cardboard
    Verified Purchase

    This table was falling apart and pieces were chipped off when we received it. It traveled across the ocean so not really surprised but I was expecting it to be better quality. The box was a mess and the table was cracked, splintering and had visible pieces broken off.. Looked like a Giant Monster had chewed up our table and spit it onto our front porch. Overstock arranged for FEDEX to come pick up the package from our house at no extra charge and then they refunded me. It's a shame, We still don't have an outdoor table to eat on.

    Read More
    sarahmel80 September 20, 2012
  • great table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this square wood table after much research, which we always do before buying large items online. We had a budget to keep to, so this fit it perfectly and had style. The wood is solid and construction was quick and easy. We DID however stain this table with teak oil before we constructed, right on the box it came in.. 2 days later put it together and it looks beautiful on our deck. We read the other reviews which said staining it would protect it, and they were right.. we hope it'll last a good 5 years... we'll see!

    Read More
    emiliacole September 13, 2012
  • We'll see...
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend this on the condition that the buyer be aware there are some glitches. There were quite a few splinters on the edges of the slats and the finish was not as even as I expected. Also, the slat connecting the legs end to end was slightly warped. We don't know if this was part of the design or not. I agree with another who said to tung oil the table first if there's any intent of using this for any period of time. And I'll definitely need to but a cover for the winter. It LOOKS great, however!

    Read More
    ddebscs June 20, 2012
  • Bad quality control
    Verified Purchase

    Would be awesome table if quality control at factory was better. Also, the description is all over the place. Some web sites say it is eucalyptus, some say shorea, some say mahagony.

    Read More
    shamus100 June 8, 2012
  • Exactly How I Pictured it!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table. Now that the weather is getting better - life by the sea will just be brilliant! My office is in my home and this will allow my small staff and I not only to have our meetings and workspace out there (should we desire) during the summer/fall months but also take our lunches out there. Love it.

    Read More
    elle2012 April 30, 2012
  • Table had dents in it Bad Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    For what we are using this table for, outside on our lanai, I didn't bother sending it back. It arrived with a half mangled box and dents where the box had been damaged. I was able to repair them myself. I didn't want to deal with a shpping hassle. I wouldn't order this again. It is a nice color and okay for outside furniture but i didn't pay for dents

    Read More
    sandybdk April 25, 2012
  • Good quality easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    For my purposes the table is perfect. It was easy to put together on my own. The color is a light cherry wood. After receiving the table I decided to purchase the matching benches.

    Read More
    stvweiss April 10, 2012
  • Sturdy, solid and good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is as described. It is solid and good looking. The only issue I found was where the slats on the top meet the outer pieces needed to be coated with an oil based all whether deck oil. The joints were void of any UV protection. Easy fix. I used the same UV treatment that I use on my decks.This will ensure longer life of the table. Very happy.

    Read More
    salishsea September 14, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We love the table. It is beautiful and really enhances our porch. It was easy to assemble. We sanded it a bit and coated it with teak oil. .

    Read More
    122041 September 13, 2011
  • Great table after 5 months
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a great table. It is sturdy and functional. The price is well worth the product. I suggest sealing it soon after you receive it and have allowed for some wood expansion and shrinking. We waited too long to seal ours and had to use a mold remover only after about 5 months of use. We have squeezed 8 people at the table easily and that was with rather large folding chairs. While assembling, the center brace split a little. I agree with previous reviews that the screw holes drilled may be a little off but again, it's a great table for the price. Although the wood split, we have not had to reinforce the split yet and the table is quite sturdy.

    Read More
    bbriver September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links