Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $116.99

Save $158.00 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Oskar Media Tower 1080 CD/504 DVD Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Media Tower
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect if you have a huge collection of movies. I have close to 500 and still have 2 full shelves empty. It's a good size, durable, holds a ton of movies or whatever media type stuff you want to put in there. Highly recommended but you need a 2nd pair of hands to help build it.

    Read More
    Eliseo M. August 17, 2017
  • Same as any other big box store cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    From all the 4 and 5 star reviews, I was expecting something much more substantial and of better quality than what I got. Realistically, you get what you pay for and at this price point, you're not getting much. My husband put this together without any headache or effort in very little time. All the pieces were included that were supposed to be included and everything was in "new" condition. It will work for my intended purposes, but don't fool yourself into thinking you're getting something other than the standard big box store variety particle board cabinet with cardboard backing.

    Read More
    Luanne D. August 15, 2017
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the designed purpose, but the quality of the particle board material used is fairly poor.

    Read More
    Ronald P. August 3, 2017
  • Great case for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Attractive and worth the money.

    Read More
    Rick S. July 25, 2017
  • Works well, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Holds a ton of media, shelves are adjustable to anything you would need. Assembly is a bit of a pain but it looks good when it is together. Make sure you attach it to the wall.

    Read More
    Benjamin W. May 25, 2017
  • DVD cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Space saving case, with lots of room for lots of videos. Took some tome to put together but it is fitting in well.

    Read More
    Barbara K. May 13, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It went together very easy and looks good in my media room. It is laminated pressed wood but for the price it serves the purpose. I am planning to add crown molding and side framing to make it look more substantial. I plan to order another to finish my vision.

    Read More
    jkdy April 25, 2017
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I receive this order is so fast and I love it.

    Read More
    Marto C. April 14, 2017
  • DVD cabin et
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my good friend. He love it!!!!!

    Read More
    annie April 1, 2017
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Could have been more sturdy, but does good when anchored to the wall.

    Read More
    Michael H. March 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very sturdy. Love the flexibility of the shelves. It was a great addition for our media library!

    Read More
    Kendra O. March 6, 2017
  • Cheap looking and Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they are exactly the right size and color but the second one cracked in half and fell on me. I need to get stuff out of the way so my son held it in place and I nailed it to the wall. I should have sent it back but the boxes were in such bad shape it would have been a major job to pack all those pieces back up. I am going to take everything off the second one and nail it to the wall too.

    Read More
    catcatcrazy January 10, 2017
  • nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is nice in appearance and works really well

    Read More
    Dawn R. November 27, 2016
  • Does what needs to be done
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to put together & not too bad to look at. Wish the material was more durable( particle board), but as it is a stationary item to hold my media items, it is definitely sufficient

    Read More
    Gamage C. September 29, 2016
  • The second one is poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    In 2014 I purchased one of these for $*** . It has moved twice with us and help up very well. I recently ordered another, and gave the first o my son. The second one (costing $***) was not manufactured as well (shoddily drilled holes) and is not as solid as the first. Did get it put together (luckily) without it cracking in half. I doubt though this one would survive a move, so if you are mobile - think twice.

    Read More
    Delores K. July 27, 2016
  • :)
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. July 15, 2016
  • theef
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works great easy to assemble

    Read More
    Walter A. June 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used for gaming collection. Works nicely, was a little time consuming to put together.

    Read More
    Jason S. June 11, 2016
  • dvd library
    Verified Purchase

    The dvd cabinet arrived as promised. It only took about 1 hour to assemble.

    Read More
    Arnold M. April 6, 2016
  • Don't expect too much and all will be fine...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this media wall tower as I already own 3 of the exact model and they hold my DVD/Bluray & CD collection (which obviously is quite extensive if I need 4 cabinets) quite nicely. They are cheap and do require some extra help from the user to be the best they can be, but compared to either buying something more expensive or designing & building your own storage unit it's well worth it. The added time & effort (albeit minimal) will save you $ which can be spent expanding your media collection. (LOL) When assembling shelves, a little Scotch tape around the pins supporting the shelves to keep them from loosely wiggling in place (or worse). In my media room, I have a wall where all 4 cabinets stand together in a row for easy browsing access, and it looks impressive. Each holds a substantial amount of media for the limited investment in the cabinets.

    Read More
    Brian C. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links