Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $83.24

Was: $110.99

Save $27.75 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Nuvo Mocha 2-tier TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Atlantic Nuvo Mocha 2-tier TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assembly, it's been holding up for 3 years. Good price for the value. Will recommend other who doesn't have a very large living space.

    Read More
    Elly W. July 19, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did I use this as a TV Stand I used it as sofa table in our den and it looked great there.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is still serving me well. It's not fancy, but it looks like it cost way more than it did. Would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    ridertexas April 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very satified got a bitter and stand it now serves as a coffee table

    Read More
    Mary C. March 18, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller and flimsier than expected, would be okay in a smaller space.

    Read More
    MNsnowgal January 7, 2017
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart and I had to discard!! Waste of money

    Read More
    Kathleen P. August 27, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap. I originally wanted this item for my living room but couldn't bear looking at it so it ended up in my kids place room. I absolutely hate returning oversized items like this so I just kept it. Works well in the kids play area.

    Read More
    Edub August 3, 2016
  • Sonya R.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my parents TV. Great price and quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    myworld3231 May 16, 2016
  • Lovely TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Den space.

    Read More
    DBA2000 May 4, 2016
  • love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy to clean!!! Is not bulky to seem to take a lot of space... just what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    bluegrassmama April 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a real TV stand for our TV and gaming system and the kids love it. It's not too high off the floor nor is it so low it's a problem. Easy assembly and after a year it's still holding up nicely.

    Read More
    mombot April 24, 2016
  • Exceptional !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy..Perfect once put together

    Read More
    Debbie S. March 28, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Can double for coffee table. Bought it for my 43" TV.

    Read More
    Helen G. March 15, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Got this 4 days ago. It arrived 3 days after ordering. Very easy to assemble. I needed a second set of hands for one step. Looks exact as pictured. It's very low profile in appearance. I'm happy with purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful and very elegant....
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a TV stand that wasn't big, bulky and would look nice in an apartment livingroom. Looks great and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    wrdiamond January 10, 2016
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Simple stand, not a good fit for bedroom tv stand,sit pretty low. But overall easy to assemble and serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Timeka K. December 22, 2015
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, good for the price.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 22, 2015
  • good for a tv
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it would be but fine for now to hold a tv.

    Read More
    Carol K. December 9, 2015
  • Love the way it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my living room. Best of luck putting the thing together though. I had to disregard the instructions entirely.

    Read More
    Thomas H. November 30, 2015
  • Looks great holds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern but classic look. Holds up well.

    Read More
    Arbie T. November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links