Today: $106.42

At other retailer: $245.93

Save $139.51 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Modena Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    matches the lounge chairs we got perfectly!!

    Read More
    andie1023 February 10, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    within 13 months (basically 1 summer in florida), the wicker had begun to split and delaminate in all sections. Since the 12 month warranty period had passed, couldn't get any satisfactory customer service. i expected significantly better quality, and someone to stand behind the products they sell. i would not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    2995agkat June 6, 2016
  • Very well packaged for shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and they are great - just like they are pictured! I was most impressed with the packaging they came in to avoid any damage during shipping! Would recommend them to others!

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 27, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Falls over very easy, the glass top alway broke.

    Read More
    Mara P. April 12, 2016
  • Excellent table
    Verified Purchase

    This was so well packaged, best packaging I have received from anything from Overstock. It is ready assembled and great quality. Looks good and goes perfectly with my other wicker furniture. Love it!

    Read More
    AMG. February 8, 2016
  • Cute little table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table. No assembly required and super fast shipping. I got it within 2 days of ordering.

    Read More
    klerbs January 29, 2016
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and good quality

    Read More
    athrilla June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful outdoor side table
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought another table from a different company at almost 3 times the price. I happened to look on Overstock and saw this table. It's perfect, very well made. The description is spot on.

    Read More
    jillwilliams1 December 20, 2012
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was almost a perfect match to my current set. The color and quality match the picture and description. It arrived very quick and I was total pleased.

    Read More
    lvje May 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Xenia B. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links