Sale Starts at: $3,294.59

Save $581.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Milano 10-piece Patio Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Atlantic Milano Round 2
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this same set from Overstock 4 years ago and it has weathered beautifully. We expanded our outdoor seating area so I decided to buy the same set so everything would match. When we opened I was disappointed. The bases are still the same but the quality of the cushions primarily in the fabric being a downgraded Sunbrella look alike and the cushions being slightly thinner means I can't combine the groups. The color of the cushions is not as bright as the original either. We have had these for 10 days and have had one rain. The new cushions already look worse than the 4 year old ones.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. September 19, 2015
  • Stiff Seating
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the furniture, the color on three of the cushions didn't match the rest of the set. Seating is not plush and soft, but might weather better this way. Overall look is good.

    Read More
    ab92037 June 22, 2012
  • Love the furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been planning to buy deck furniture for a year. I looked at all the major retailers (Restoration Hardware, Front Gate, etc) and the prices were outrageous for a set like this. When I found this on OS I was thrilled and skeptical. I had never purchased from OS before. It delivered very quickly even though they said it may be 6 weeks, it delivered in 2. It was everything I wanted it to be. It's sturdy, the cushions are very firm, the quality of the weather resistant wicker is outstanding and would compare to any upscale furniture you would see at a resort. The only minor frustration is the small brackets that are used to hold the sofa pieces together. I'm not exactly certain where to place them in order to get the best hold. This is a tiny, tiny issue. I love the furniture and it was a very pleasant experience. Don't hesitate if you're thinking about this set. You'll not find a set like this for this price. Trust me, I searched everywhere.

    Read More
    buckaroo2 September 17, 2011
  • Buy It!
    Verified Purchase

    I just unpacked all the boxes, alone since my husband is traveling and I put this 10 piece set together in 1 hour! It looks amazing, not oversized just right! For the money I paid I got exactly what I wanted. The quality appears great and I am very happy with the modular set, I can move pieces around and use it in different ways! In addition, I purchased a wicker table and 8 chair dining set, plus I bought two loungers to sun tan on....the funny thing is that they are all made by the same company. When I bought them online they were branded Milano, Lexington, etc, but when they arrived they all matched. That was my biggest fear and I am sooooo happy I picked OverStock.com to furnish my huge deck! Can't wait to throw a party, come on over!

    Read More
    krisbuk7 July 27, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful--xxxxxx quality. It arrived within a week and looks amazing on my deck. I have had rave reviews from guests. It has been rained on several times and dries quickly when the sun hits it. Very comfy! No assembly-a big plus!

    Read More
    k1ma June 21, 2011
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived within about 10 days. Very securely packaged and no damage. This is a very sturdy, very atttractive patio set. It is extremely well priced considering the quality of product and number of pieces offered. I compared comparable sets, specifically Frontgate, and it would cost a couple of thousand dollars more, plus an extremely expensive shipping cost. One drawback is I wish there was a choice of cushion color, as it is really going to show dirt being as light as it is. Also, the 2 pillows were undersized and look cheap and will definitely buy new ones. Still, I rated it as excellent as the value to price can't be beat.

    Read More
    goodcookmonkey May 23, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what we wanted and at a great price, far below outdoor furniture store and other online store prices. The quality is high. It arrived quickly and required almost no work to set up. It comes with many pillows. In my ideal purchase, the pillows would have been a little prettier and there would have been a table top to put drinks on. (On the other hand, my friends' pillows in a different set were more colorful, but faded from the sun, which won't happen with these off white pillows.) But really, you can't go wrong and this one purchase will cover your entire deck or back yard.

    Read More
    srosenman May 2, 2011
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with this furniture from Overstock. We comparison shopped online and at stores and the quality of this furniture is top notch at a GREAT price. The synthetic wicker straps were thick and sturdy for a high-end look and it's light weight making the pieces easy to move around. The cushions are stiff, as you'd want them to be, adding to the very high quality appearance. The delivery was as promised. I've yet to be disappointed by anything I've bought on Overstock.

    Read More
    maggieinny March 22, 2011
  • Makes my yard look like a resort!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set because I have several patio areas that need furniture and by breaking this up I felt that I could get more bang for my buck. I'm so thankful that I did. The frames are beautiful and they have a very expensive and classy feel to them. I agree with the other reviews in that the cushions are very firm. I'm not waiting for them to "relax" because I decided prior to purchase that I would replace them. But even with that additional expense, I still feel that I got a great bargain. So much so that I purchased an additional set of chairs (Modena) to go with them. I never thought that I could get this high end of a look for the price - very pleased!

    Read More
    luvtheoco March 5, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this patio set for just under a month, but it arrived way ahead of schedule, has literally weathered two storms, two furry dogs sleeping on it, & it still looks great. the wicker is tightly woven. the chair feet are metal, not wood, which i prefer. the height of the seat is not too low & it is not overly deep. i hate when you feel you have to use all of your core & upper thigh strength to get out of a patio chair! not the case here. my only complaint, if i can have one at the price i paid, is that the cushions are a bit firm & do slide off of the ottomans. again, for the price & the fact that this is living outside in the texas sun, i will replace as needed & can always velcro the ottoman cushions down later. overall, i am very pleased with this product & recommend it to those who want to entertain outside.

    Read More
    maccaqui November 8, 2010
  • Milano Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    I will be using this patio set in a few weeks, so I will update the review in detail soon. The reason why I gave this four stars even though I have not used the patio furniture yet is because Overstock delivered it in an amazing one week's time! I was really not expecting it to be delivered for at least a month or so as with most other furniture deliveries. Service like this keeps me a loyal O shopper! Update coming soon...

    Read More
    beers1234 September 21, 2010
  • Fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this modular set! I am using it on two patios: one with the corner units pushed together to form two love seats around a fire pit. Then on the other patio, the arm chairs, armless units and ottomans form a conversation area. There are so many options with these pieces. The ottomans are flat topped and can be used as coffee tables or pop on the cushions and you have extra seating or add to the end of the chair for a chaise lounge. The cushions are high quality and a lovely shade of ivory. The pvc wicker appears sturdy and well woven. The seats are deep and very comfortable. I am using these in the open air so we'll see how they hold up over time but they sure look like high quality items. All in all, this is a bargain compared to some of the more expensive brands. My order arrived within days, no kidding. Amazing.

    Read More
    klwsc February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links