Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Midtown TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms. Deb
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this TV stand is very sturdy and the assembly wasn't too bad. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    Deborah D. September 28, 2017
  • Very Sleek & Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look...the shelves for DVDs did not fit appropriately they slid out. So I just decided to remove them and leave it open.

    Read More
    D`Shay M. March 20, 2017
  • Z. M.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit overpriced in my opinion. Asthetics are a bit bland but I imagine those who buy this product are really looking for cheap and functional. In that sense it does the job, but you can find equivalent quality for cheaper at *** .

    Read More
    Ziqi M. August 16, 2016
  • Suits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice and sturdy TV Stand and I put together by myself in about an hour. Instructions may have been the easiest I've ever seen. One thing is that I wish it sat a bit higher off the floor. I underestimated it's height so my cable box, dvd player all sit pretty close to the floor. Once i get my 55' tv i'm sure it'll look better.

    Read More
    jayde24 June 14, 2016
  • DarLiving
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot bought it 3 years ago still looks good

    Read More
    katina April 6, 2016
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this tv stand for about three years now. It has held up very well. Was easy to put together. I want to note that this item's description is accurate. It says, "two fixed shelves" which is correct. The display in the photo makes it appear there is another shelf on both sides above the electronic components. That is just the way they set up the picture. There are only two compartments there. All in all though, it's a great piece for the price.

    Read More
    mississitippi October 16, 2015
  • Pretty sturdy unit
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price. I just wanted something to safely hold a 125lb TV. The color matches the décor I have ok. Simple wood

    Read More
    njsweeets July 29, 2015
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, sturdy and good looking

    Read More
    LOUISE M. May 27, 2015
  • Tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Wedding gift the couple loved it

    Read More
    hazel5 March 24, 2015
  • Midtown TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Neomi C. December 18, 2014
  • Great organizer for audio equipment and right size
    Verified Purchase

    The right size for my condo to store all audio equipment with a modern style that matches my decor!

    Read More
    lawa December 2, 2014
  • Basic small stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a value oriented stand, no frills, easy to assemble. Will handle four components comfortable. Is not made for larger CD players that hold 400 discs.

    Read More
    wilshire02 August 13, 2014
  • Good value. Requires torque to tighten bolts!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this TV stand does just what we need. Was a bear to put together, though. Actually worked best using a cordless drill to turn some of the screws. Very solid once it's together. Looks great in our new sunroom.

    Read More
    emmamess July 15, 2014
  • Good review title
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good TV stand. Overall quality of this product is very good. Overall value of this product is Excellent! Also, I would rate the style of this product to be Excellent.

    Read More
    fmwf52 May 28, 2014
  • Perfect for our home
    Verified Purchase

    Above all its a great product. It was real easy to assemble and perfect height for our tv. One big downfall I wish it had was some more shelves. It has alot of empty space if you don't have alot of electronics to go underneath it. Its also extremely sturdy, it holds our 47'' tv just right.

    Read More
    jessmom83 March 4, 2014
  • Make sure you understand what you're getting!
    Verified Purchase

    What's not clear from the photo is that the "shelves" are in fact a sort of rack system that attaches to the underside of the top piece and hangs down. It's not a flat surface on which you'd rest anything. I will probably end up DIYing an interior shelf because this isn't quite what I needed. Also, although I'm a fair hand at putting these things together, I had a lot of trouble with this one. The size panels are slightly too wide and need to be accurately positioned and jammed hard into place. It wasn't many steps, but some of those steps took a lot of effort for one person, compared to a typical construction. That said, it's a solid unit and a good size for smaller places. I should be able to get my mass of cables into it wiithout trouble.

    Read More
    smg42 February 13, 2014
  • this TV stand is very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    the TV stand is all what i expected sturdy and of excellent quality

    Read More
    beavley February 12, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The stand looked much better on line and appeared to have shelves but did not. It was marked down quite a bit whcih made it a good value but I would not have paid full price for it. Fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    tamaben January 31, 2014
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces of particle board actually broke as we put the unit together, the thing is so badly manufactured. If I wasn't so lazy, I'd box it back up and send it back. We expect it to last 3 years, maybe 6. Was expecting a higher quality product, to be honest. At least not something that nearly breaks as you assemble it.

    Read More
    dylanfreak76 November 2, 2013
  • TV STAND
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE TV STAND AND WILL BUY ONE MORE. PEOPLE ASK WHERE I GOT IT WHEN I TOLD THEM OVERSTOCK THEY WAS SURPRIES.

    Read More
    summer53 October 16, 2013