Today: $2,014.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Freeport 5-piece Patio Conversation Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in my patio. Love the comfort and color.

    Read More
    David S. March 2, 2017
  • Excellent patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lightweight and easy to move. The covers are removable and can be washed. It is really well-made. I am so glad I purchased it. Delivery communications and experience were also great.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. October 15, 2016
  • Elegant & quality
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfy and very nice contemporary look

    Read More
    Tanya S. September 23, 2016
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Arrived in a single box which doesn't seem large enough to fit all the items. Don't worry, it's all there. 20-30min of assembly which isn't difficult. Color and quality true to photos. Appears well made. Not a 'large' set which is fine, we didn't want something overwhelming. Can easily recommend.

    Read More
    alessandra l. July 2, 2016
  • Very Satisfied with this product.
    Verified Purchase

    The previous reviews were very important in our decision to purchase this patio set, especially for the price and not seeing the product in person. The positive reviews were accurate. This patio set is exactly as advertised. It arrived in one large box. Don't worry, everything is included! Minimal assembly; very easy. It was exactly as we expected. The set looks great on our screened porch. Delivery was quick and efficient. We are very happy and satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    GARY F. May 19, 2016
  • Perfect color but very small. Picture deceiving.
    Verified Purchase

    We received this set the other day and unpacked it today. It comes in one large box. Everything is condensed so it almost seems as if pieces are missing. They were all there. The color is just like the picture. Seems to be a solid set. Easy to assemble. But I have to say it's much smaller then what it appears to be in the picture. We put it on our patio so it's workable. But had I seen this set in person prior to purchasing I probably would have passed it up (due to the size). It comes with a few small "cheap" pillows but we went to Costco and bought better bigger pillows. Makes the set look much better. I have put a four star rating. The size was a disappointment otherwise I would have given it a 5.

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 23, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is of great quality and looks beautiful on my patio. Assembly is also quite easy. I would recommend this set to a friend.

    Read More
    Paula G. October 6, 2015
  • Just as pictured- Sturdy & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, comfortable, and easy to assemble (with only a little assembly required for the couch). The color is exactly as it appears on the screen and we've gotten many complements. I'm curious to see how it holds up through the seasons and we are ordering separate covers to help insure the fabric doesn't fade too much or get ruined with pollen season.

    Read More
    mallard01 July 7, 2015
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep it from fading from hash sun

    Read More
    bldrguy May 15, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture looks just as nice in person as in the picture. Very well made!! Hardly any assembling and very comfy for outdoor furniture!!

    Read More
    Jeremy C. April 13, 2015
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for month for an outdoor patio set and this one met all my criteria and you cannot beat the price. I love the style and the composite material adds to durability and breaks up the wicker nicely. I have not had it over a winter season yet so I am not sure how it will weather but it seems to be harsh weather proof (I live in Chicago)

    Read More
    murphylo August 28, 2014
  • Excellent Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this set for a month now and have had nothing but compliments from all out neighbors. This set is very well made and really looks like it wall last for a long time. The color is very unique and we had a lot of difficulty trying to find a set like this anywhere else. We did a lot of research and determined this to be the best gray patio set available anywhere. Buy this set and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    145flyer August 11, 2014
  • Great outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Firm cushions but still fairly comfortable. Love the look

    Read More
    dcjohnmd September 25, 2013
  • Good quality, durable, great modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture came in one large bundle.. I was worried at first because I thought some of the pieces were missing..everything was packed in the sofa. The only assembly was the bottom of the sofa. It took about 15 mins. Everything lined up great.. Just about 10 screws, washers and nuts. Oh yea there were screwin feet that are adjustable on all pieces. The freight carriers were great and waited for me to check every piece.. The color is spot on. Table tops and arms are made of what seems to be similar to trex decking so it looks and feels very durable. Tables could be used as ottomans. Cushions are thick and firm. Better quality than levins and Pool City and 1/3 the price.. Buy it.. You will love it..!

    Read More
    nayzee September 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill T. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stuart L. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links