| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.99

At other retailer: $186.99

Save $77.00 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Black Tech Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tech desk! It is absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    Lori M. August 12, 2017
  • Great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this desk for my son's room. It is a great desk, easy to put together. Seems to be very sturdy. Looks exactly like the pictures.

    Read More
    tmhuffman July 21, 2017
  • Good desk for price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Purchased for our teenage sons room for his computer and homework. Has help up well over the past 3 years and he is planning on taking to college.

    Read More
    michalski4 March 15, 2017
  • Very cool - trendy/tech style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. Purchased for our son. Looks great in his technology - themed bedroom. The top is a cool pattern, not solid black.

    Read More
    tutulewis September 7, 2016
  • Study desk
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson and is perfect for him. Very sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 2, 2016
  • Solid Build
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived quickly and it took me less than an hour to assemble. Although the desk top is made of particle board, it's compressed in such a strong manner. Once put together, it was pretty sturdy. The only thing that was confusing was the tablet tray, which the screws were hard to tighten by hand. Therefore, I'd recommend a power screwdriver. Over all, not a bad desk.

    Read More
    Maribel S. October 19, 2015
  • measurements are wrong
    Verified Purchase

    basically a child's desk.

    Read More
    jose323 September 21, 2015
  • Great desk - easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up putting this desk in a home office that doubles as a child's playroom. It's sturdy and I really like the clean simple lines. Seems like it would go in any home office regardless of decor. It was super easy to assemble - took me 20 minutes tops. I like the little touches like the indentations for cords and the tablet stand on the corner. A great value!

    Read More
    OstkUser28025 April 21, 2015
  • I needed these.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to expand my basement computer space. I use them for my printer, CD changer, tuner/amp, secondary desktop unit, and telephone. It's working out very well. They have a small rack underneath for an outlet strip which is handy for my use. They were very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    belate August 31, 2014
  • Perfect,choice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect combination of modern and tech friendly with tablet support spot and space for surge protector strip. Easy to assembly.

    Read More
    leas64 January 14, 2014
  • Great Kid's Desk.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these, one for each son. They are perfect and don't take up too much space. The open design is great for tight places too.

    Read More
    phocidae July 18, 2013
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was great.. But it was missing screws. I did get them after I called customer service. They promised me a **.00 credit .

    Read More
    badabing1956 December 29, 2012
  • Student chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    fruitman1 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links