Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $186.99

Save $33.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to assemble .....

    Read More
    Michael R. March 1, 2017
  • Way Too Much Work
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had to stain it because it had a very rustic, uneven color look to it. It also took him forever to put together ( and he's handy). This being said, it now looks beautiful and it's held up under Florida's sun and humidity.

    Read More
    Ofelia U. January 19, 2017
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, not quite as heavy weight as I thought. Keep it covered to prevent damage from weather.

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 3, 2016
  • Pretty good bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench feels comfortable and solid. It works well on my screened in porch. The color is an orangey brown. I like the bench, but I don't love the color.

    Read More
    Jana October 20, 2016
  • Pretty nice bench w/ some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that he hardware used to put the bench together/hold it together was only average. The wood slightly cracked upon tightening once of the the screws. May have been user error but still somewhat of an issue with quality. I don't feel comfortable sitting more than 300lbs on it.

    Read More
    Sam C. October 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was damaged in two places when it arrived and the finish on it was uneven. It never went together properly and is unstable. It does look cute from a distance.

    Read More
    OstkUser533849 September 6, 2016
  • Home mom
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is nice. However, not that easy to put together. Could use a cushion on bottom for comfort.

    Read More
    Rosanna C. August 10, 2016
  • Nice addition to my porch
    Verified Purchase

    I painted it in teal which made my front porch cheery. Solid bench but the screws didn't go in completely flat. Great purchase for the price!

    Read More
    Acme77 July 10, 2016
  • Love the benches
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of the benches; loved the first so we ordered another. Great design and quality!

    Read More
    Ann Hunt S. May 24, 2016
  • After 4 years, still standing
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition to any backyard or patio. One incident happened when a pregnant friend sat on it and the bottom fell off. After that, we had to nail the bottom to the frame. Still standing great in my backyard.

    Read More
    Angela N. May 12, 2016
  • Yard Highlight
    Verified Purchase

    Just completed new landscape project and added this bench as a focal point. Easy assembly, quality materials, and very sturdy.

    Read More
    AtTheBeach March 19, 2016
  • Cheap Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table, chairs and this bench for our deck. Some chairs arrived broken and were replaced, but finally a 3rd or 4th broke and I was told the set had been discontinued. Cheaply made, chair broke on a guest, embarrassing! The bench is still in one piece and in use (tentatively) but the table and chairs have been moved as a cheap bonfire-side set in the woods.

    Read More
    chattresident February 19, 2016
  • Wasn't happy
    Verified Purchase

    It came broken, and not a few pieces either. As I looked at the broken pieces I realized that the quality wasn't to my liking. So I just returned it and go something else from ** ****.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 February 11, 2016
  • gary s.
    Verified Purchase

    Much lighter weight than expected.

    Read More
    Gary S. December 17, 2015
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and absolutely beautiful in color and durability. I also ordered two individual chairs to accompany this bench. Looks good on my porch and the color is not fading.

    Read More
    Pamela N. November 5, 2015
  • Stunning and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this one and the 4ft. They are both of quality, easy to assemble and so comfortable to sit on. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. October 13, 2015
  • A terrific bench
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift. It was well received, and easy to assemble. However, while the bench was described as an outdoor bench, one of the questions asked of your staff in the Q&A section was about leaving the bench outdoors, and the answer given by your staff was to take it in undercover or put a waterproof cover on it. This caused considerable confusion to the person who received the bench. We purchased a bench as a gift hoping that it would be easy care, durable, and would mellow with age outdoors. A bench that cannot be left out doors and should be covered with a waterproof cover is not an outdoor bench, and should not be advertised as such. I believe the bench can stand up to the elements, perhaps your staff should rethink their answers.

    Read More
    OstkUser50882 October 12, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and long lasting.

    Read More
    Jeanine F. October 7, 2015
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. It has been on our covered porch for 2 or 3 years now and looks like new! Comfortable too!

    Read More
    darcyp September 29, 2015
  • dixiebelle68
    Verified Purchase

    Boy, Looks can be deceiving! Bench has appearance of rather nice, but the quality is not. Rough "wood" , dings/dents in wood, spotty ( even the back side looks better than front),...Easy to assemble, but now we know why. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    missydear68 August 31, 2015
Sponsored Links