Sale $109.34

At other retailer: $212.38

Save $103.04 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic Armchair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, stable, and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    All that and a great price. I’m a fan of this brand.

    Read More
    Linda R. November 5, 2017
  • We have four of them
    Verified Purchase

    We have four of these outdoor armchairs as well as a matching dining table. Looks very classy, love the design of the back, seems more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • Atlantic Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    great for in our bathroom where a chair was need for an elderly parent.

    Read More
    pmono7690 December 18, 2016
  • Excellent outdoor chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy in hot temperature and rain. Chairs are sitting in this hot climate in southern Texas. It really withstands the heat even after 6 months.

    Read More
    wsyoon October 4, 2016
  • Good for the look and price.
    Verified Purchase

    The holes didn't line up on the seat for assembly. Also the chair is redder in person. Overall, for the price I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    • Atlantic Armchair
    Amanda B. September 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive chair, but poorly finished and fair quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser533849 September 6, 2016
  • Home mom
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was package good. It is a nice style chair. However, for the price, I thought the nails would be put in all the way in and easier to put together.

    Read More
    Rosanna C. August 10, 2016
  • adele
    Verified Purchase

    The chair and bench were made from nice wood but the craftsmanship left a lot to be desired. Joints did not line up and I do not think they would have held much weight. I returned both. Returns were a breeze.

    Read More
    Adele M. July 5, 2016
  • Patio Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and price! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Michael M. January 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs to go with a wood patio table. Nice heavy weight, beautiful design, easy to assemble, perfect!

    Read More
    Cali girl December 16, 2015
  • Mrs. Wayne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair. Not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kris W. October 10, 2015
  • Great Porch Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these chairs. Assembly was quick and easy. I actually had wooden flower pots to match the design of the chairs. This set makes my porch look awesome.

    Read More
    Pamela N. September 24, 2015
  • Nice, Needs Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Get a nice thick cushion, wood bottom is not made for seating.

    Read More
    Edward E. August 11, 2015
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on the front porch.

    Read More
    Ardys M. August 4, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and easy to put together. The chair is extra wide, which is nice. If you are looking for an oversize chair that is attractive, this is nice.

    Read More
    Trisha H. June 15, 2015
  • Outdoor chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Its stir dy and still looks good. Left on the covered porch all winter and still looks great.

    Read More
    ctracey April 22, 2015
  • Not assembled yet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wedding gift ... but the ones I have ordered in the past have been well received

    Read More
    flaim January 7, 2015
  • The Chairs Are So Comfortable Wider Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs on a Labor Day Special, $$ each so I didn't expect much. But when they arrived my husband was excited to put them together. The seats are nice and wide. The backs have a nice lumbar curve. And the wood is just so pretty. My husband was impressed! Not an easy thing to do. I bought them for the front porch, but my dear husband doesn't want them to be out in the weather. So we are using them in our little craft area, out of the weather. I have already recommended these to a friend. I hope to get many years out of them. Thanks Overstock.com. I'm satisfied with my first purchase. Brenda

    Read More
    BaileyShopper September 27, 2014
  • Very good looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these chairs as a replacement for my teak patio dining set. Despite the difference in wood material, they look great. Very comfortable as the seat is wide. I did not rate the quality excellent because one of the chair was a bit rocky(uneven legs which my husband said could be fixed ) and I do not know if the wood would hold up as well as teak. Overall great value for what I paid . Looks expensive

    Read More
    withclass2 September 15, 2014
  • Atlantic Armchair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Needed to use an small extension pipe to turn allen wrench, otherwise not difficult to install

    Read More
    grandmajudie September 15, 2014