Sale: $148.94

Was: $165.49

Save $16.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atlantic 4-foot Eucalyptus Wood Outdoor Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but didn't last long enough
    Verified Purchase

    Our harsh winters decimated it. It was on a covered porch.

    Read More
    OstkUser985832 February 25, 2017
  • outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bench. We had to re drill two of the side pieces because the screw was going in sideways and started splitting the wood. Its been a year now. The bench has spots that have faded from being left out in the elements but is still sitting strong.

    Read More
    Heather M. February 16, 2017
  • For the money...it's great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, though it's definitely more needy than teak wood. For the money, it's good, at a fourth or fifth of the cost of teak that will withstand weather better.

    Read More
    ghhhh January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful bench, great value
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is more elegant and more comfortable than others we've bought for more money. I don't know how well it will hold up over time, but it isn't showing any wear after one season.

    Read More
    wgtactor January 15, 2017
  • Love this bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. We have it on the Patio with a cushion and use it a lot. Well made and has retained it's color. Would buy again.

    Read More
    tladamsgolf December 20, 2016
  • Perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench and want to buy another one. It is comfortable and light weight. I can carry it in the spot I want it.

    Read More
    Shirley K. October 25, 2016
  • Awful, not worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    What a disaster! I bought this bench and it came damaged. Overstock sent me a new one, which was great. It turned out to be a good thing that i had 2 of these because the holes to screw it together weren't deep enough so I first tried to drill them and then just used a part from the other bench (despite the fact that the color was slightly different). There were screws and wrenches missing also - again good that I had a second bench to pick from. It took me hours to put this together and after everything I had to glue the seat down because the holes didn't line up for me to screw it down, by this time I was so frustrated that Gorilla Glue was the solution. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

    Read More
    Catherine M. September 5, 2016
  • Nice contemporary porch addition
    Verified Purchase

    I treated it so that it won't weather gray, and it looks so nice. Will not seat a heavy person, though.

    Read More
    handyman54 August 9, 2016
  • Very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bench made for those of us who live life larger

    Read More
    vickigort June 14, 2016
  • Poor quality finish and no instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The finish has several rough spots. There were no instructions for assembly, which wouldn't have been bad if there weren't different size screws. Lots of guessing and some minor repairs later, the bench is functional. We needed a bench for staging, so we kept it. II wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    Martha E. June 5, 2016
  • Extra tools needed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bench but 2 screws were missing,some holes were not drilled properly, one hole was drilled to much and my husband had to use a different screw to hold it. So if you buy this bench make sure you have extra tools to put it together. I'm interested to see how long it will last outside.

    Read More
    murph987 May 25, 2016
  • Dupont
    Verified Purchase

    This product was great, true to size and sturdy. It required some assembly which wasn't bad either, except for the use of Allen wrench and screws. Wish it had just come with regular screws.

    Read More
    Heather D. May 17, 2016
  • Glittagirl
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful, durable and a perfect addition to my porch. It was easy to assemble and arrived earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Tara P. May 3, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a long time for this to arrive and when we opened the box it was clearly damaged. Why would they even bother shipping it out in this condition? Terrible. What a waste of time and disappointment. And the worse part, it weighs 45 lbs and I have to drive it to a ups place to ship it back.

    Read More
    Gina May 2, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bench for the price. It was very easy to assemble and very sturdy. Looks great on my front porch!

    Read More
    Julie H. April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful and a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled and sturdily built the finished bench is just as I hoped. It nestles into an area surrounded by honeysuckle and lilac; the birds and butterflys swarm to this area and the wooden bench blends in as if sprung from the earth. Not just a place to observe blooms and wildlife it serves as a serene and peaceful place of meditation and reflection.

    Read More
    Sandra L. April 27, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is the same orangey color as the door it sets next to. Relatively easy to assemble. One screw that won't stay in, but I don't think it will fall apart without it! Rough in places, but I was prepared from other reviews and had sand paper ready. May consider painting it in years to come, but for now it serves it's purpose just fine!

    Read More
    londonmum April 27, 2016
  • I'm casa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Good quality and looks lovely on my front porch!

    Read More
    lgarcia123 April 12, 2016
  • Cal
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - adds a nice touch to the patio

    Read More
    Calvin F. April 7, 2016
  • Beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how inexpensive this bench was because it looks like it would cost hundreds of dollars. I even hated to put it outside, it looks that good!

    Read More
    Thomas H. April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links