Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Athena White Finish Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Solid , strong , vey pretty , it's truly white thou .. I love it , I will purchase another one

    Read More
    Eliza P. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Very sturdy. Top draw is lined

    Read More
    kae69 June 20, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were on the hunt for matching and functional white bedside tables...these arrived nicely packaged and I actually like that the bottom drawer is really one big drawer with one top drawer. The drawers pull out nicely also. No issues.

    Read More
    Amanda B. June 18, 2017
  • beatiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and unfortanately I had to return one for a replacement due to poor craftsmansship. Peeling paint, filled nailings left unsanded under the painted finish coat and dark smudge marks in the paint on the nightstand top. I would order this product again for they are to beautiful to pass up. Just be sure to inspect them when they arrive and overstock will stand behind any issues. Love my nightstands.

    Read More
    OstkUser54729 June 11, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these tables and they fit great with a gray headboarded bed!

    Read More
    teachinu49 May 28, 2017
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These night stands are just beautiful! Made to last! They can be for a young girls bedroom or for an adults bedroom! They have a drawer lined with velvet ! Love them!

    Read More
    Ruby E. May 22, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful night stand for our guest room!! Highly recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser856319 May 22, 2017
  • Bright White
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand is bright white. The picture makes it seem like it's an off white. Nope..this is white white.

    Read More
    dseig3513 April 28, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this nightstand this week. I am so pleased. It is bigger than it looks in picture...although I had the dimensions, I thought it would be smaller. The silver plate which backs the crystal pull knobs looks expensive. And the top drawer is felt lined. All I had to do was screw on the legs (by hand:) and it was ready to go. I did not want to spend a lot of money, but I wanted to look like I did....mission accomplished!

    Read More
    Elisa C. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands are beautiful! I would order them again.

    Read More
    Sandra F. April 18, 2017
  • Love the deep drawer!
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up buying two of these and we love them. Like everyone else is saying, these only have two drawers- but the bottom drawer is super deep

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 17, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my guest room. Definitely more of a bright white than an off-white or cream color. Has a nice, substantial weight. Carved details & drawer pulls are beautiful. I think bottom drawer is big enough to unpack a few items as needed. My only complaint is that one of the bottom drawers of one nightstand had a broken piece of plastic that was thrown in the drawer during packing. This piece is needed to hold drawer onto underside railing to keep the drawer from falling forward/down when pulled open. I am hoping to find a replacement piece at local home project store to make needed repair. Regardless, for the price, I could not be happier with purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier, superb quality for the money

    Read More
    Dan S. February 9, 2017
  • Far exceeded what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and finish on this nightstand was super. For the price I expected the fit to be off, and I expected the drawers to be a poor quality. NOT so. This piece has made a great addition to our granddaughters room. I would not hesitate to recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    John W. November 12, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say it's the best furniture I bought from overstock. Good quality and very elegant looking. I bought two and they arrived without any damage.

    Read More
    Suhan W. September 19, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are a great value for the price. I'm very pleased with them. They are just as nice as some more expensive ones I've seen at furniture stores.

    Read More
    shoptoomuch911 August 30, 2016
  • Such a great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and they were spot on! This side table is actual WHITE. It is so pretty and well made for the price! I had looked for white night stands at a reasonable price for so long that I didn't believe this one would be as good as it is when I first found it. Like other said too, the first drawer is lined and then bottom two drawers are actually one big drawer. And to top it all of the nightstand doesn't require assembly!!! (unless you consider screwing on 4 small legs as assembly..) I couldn't recommend this product enough!

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 24, 2016
  • Pre-Assembled and Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great architectural details on this white piece and a great size. The hardware is a bit old-fashioned for my taste, and the pictures online weren't easily visible. However, it came assembled (just screw on the feet) and looks good. One smaller drawer and one larger, deeper drawer (kind of wish for three drawers rather than two). Overall, a good piece at a good value.

    Read More
    verucavic August 5, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice nightstand. Easy to assemble. I will need to put on the leg. So far I haven't noticed any yellowish blemish. I'll keep an eye on it.

    Read More
    Dan L. July 30, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice and better than I anticipated. I ordered doilies for the tops to avoid scratches and so forth. Very sturdy and pulls are so ornate.

    Read More
    couponchic June 26, 2016
Sponsored Links