Today $151.49

At other retailer: $238.02

Save $86.53 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Athena White Finish Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. she loved the look of the handles. it is high quality, shipped fast, and was well packaged.

    Read More
    David Boulware October 18, 2017
  • To much repairing,replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Not build good. But BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Valerie R. October 16, 2017
  • Sent the cabinet is a serious damage, so I feel to
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the cabinet is a serious damage, so I feel too disappointed, is completely the same waste! This is too bad, I want to return!

    Read More
    Han Z. October 4, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Neat, affordable . I ordered it for my daughter's bedroom

    Read More
    Daphne T. September 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand finished off my room

    Read More
    Wanda B. September 19, 2017
  • Great Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something to match the rest of my furniture, bottom draw is large.

    Read More
    Wendy L. September 2, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Solid , strong , vey pretty , it's truly white thou .. I love it , I will purchase another one

    Read More
    Eliza P. June 26, 2017
  • Beautiful nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Very sturdy. Top draw is lined

    Read More
    kae69 June 20, 2017
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were on the hunt for matching and functional white bedside tables...these arrived nicely packaged and I actually like that the bottom drawer is really one big drawer with one top drawer. The drawers pull out nicely also. No issues.

    Read More
    Amanda B. June 18, 2017
  • beatiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and unfortanately I had to return one for a replacement due to poor craftsmansship. Peeling paint, filled nailings left unsanded under the painted finish coat and dark smudge marks in the paint on the nightstand top. I would order this product again for they are to beautiful to pass up. Just be sure to inspect them when they arrive and overstock will stand behind any issues. Love my nightstands.

    Read More
    OstkUser54729 June 11, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these tables and they fit great with a gray headboarded bed!

    Read More
    teachinu49 May 28, 2017
  • Beautful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These night stands are just beautiful! Made to last! They can be for a young girls bedroom or for an adults bedroom! They have a drawer lined with velvet ! Love them!

    Read More
    Ruby E. May 22, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful night stand for our guest room!! Highly recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser856319 May 22, 2017
  • Bright White
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand is bright white. The picture makes it seem like it's an off white. Nope..this is white white.

    Read More
    dseig3513 April 28, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this nightstand this week. I am so pleased. It is bigger than it looks in picture...although I had the dimensions, I thought it would be smaller. The silver plate which backs the crystal pull knobs looks expensive. And the top drawer is felt lined. All I had to do was screw on the legs (by hand:) and it was ready to go. I did not want to spend a lot of money, but I wanted to look like I did....mission accomplished!

    Read More
    Elisa C. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These night stands are beautiful! I would order them again.

    Read More
    Sandra F. April 18, 2017
  • Love the deep drawer!
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up buying two of these and we love them. Like everyone else is saying, these only have two drawers- but the bottom drawer is super deep

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 17, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two for my guest room. Definitely more of a bright white than an off-white or cream color. Has a nice, substantial weight. Carved details & drawer pulls are beautiful. I think bottom drawer is big enough to unpack a few items as needed. My only complaint is that one of the bottom drawers of one nightstand had a broken piece of plastic that was thrown in the drawer during packing. This piece is needed to hold drawer onto underside railing to keep the drawer from falling forward/down when pulled open. I am hoping to find a replacement piece at local home project store to make needed repair. Regardless, for the price, I could not be happier with purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier, superb quality for the money

    Read More
    Dan S. February 9, 2017
  • Far exceeded what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The fit and finish on this nightstand was super. For the price I expected the fit to be off, and I expected the drawers to be a poor quality. NOT so. This piece has made a great addition to our granddaughters room. I would not hesitate to recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    John W. November 12, 2016