Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $157.50

Save $27.79 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Athena Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Substantial estate look but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the regal estate look of this mirror. I painted it bronze to match my décor without issue. When it came to hanging, it was a breeze and took a single nail due to its light weight. It looks like a treasured family antique. Love it!

    Read More
    tundragal June 13, 2017
  • Big, looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase, it's not heavy either but remember... It is big

    Read More
    Son-Huy P. May 8, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design but the frame is plastic.

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 28, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best additions to my house that I have purchased!

    Read More
    Nicholas W. February 19, 2017
  • Hilleby
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, elegant mirror. Was concerned the frame too thick, but looks nice on the wall. Perfect for the master bath.

    Read More
    Martha H. December 14, 2016
  • Athena Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely mirror... arrived nicely wrapped and protected in its box. Beautiful on wall. Very happy with my purchase. No complaints.

    Read More
    Kim P. December 12, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror! Lightweight. More of a silver leaf tone

    Read More
    Kelsey K. October 20, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror that is kind of gold. Looks great in our bathroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser553835 September 13, 2016
  • Regal
    Verified Purchase

    Pure perfection. Everything about this purchase was flawless.

    Read More
    always1913 September 4, 2016
  • Inna
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror, light, smaller than expected but the frame compensates for it.

    Read More
    inna l. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very elegant in person! Kind of a light golden color...very pretty.

    Read More
    Michael L. June 29, 2016
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror. looks great it our foyer

    Read More
    Suzanne T. May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and light weight

    Read More
    eliana s. May 6, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot. Just what I expected. Like the shopping process very fast.

    Read More
    Leena F. May 3, 2016
  • Stunning mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful mirror. A real statement piece.

    Read More
    Meghan R. April 13, 2016
  • Product is solid.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product. I was told by a representative it could hang both ways and that was wrong information. It only hangs the way you see so we had to mess with it to get it to hang how we wanted. It's not as gold as pictured.

    Read More
    cohome March 23, 2016
  • Athena Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mirror quality. The picture did not reflect the true finish of the actual. I will keep mirror to use in another location.

    Read More
    Patricia W. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Entry Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful in our foyer over a bench. It is ery elegant and adds to our vintage, ornate decor. Good quality for a great price. It is well-packaged as well.

    Read More
    Kb Fitness Solu I. December 15, 2015
  • Looks per pic!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured. Good quality.

    Read More
    Swetal P. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror !!!! Is very good size and gorgeous!!!! Thank you !!!! THANKS OVERSTOCK !!!!! With great costumer service.

    Read More
    Gabriella L. November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links