Today: $1,549.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atelier Traditional French Burnished Brown Pedestal Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table and chairs look great but the chair legs are uneven and constantly come loose. Table has carved detail lines around the table that's where all the food crumbs gather.

    Read More
    OstkUser746866 June 5, 2017
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Quality furniture. We love it!

    Read More
    Wendy d. May 16, 2017
  • Elie Z
    Verified Purchase

    The service and the follow up form the Overstock team has been fantastic. We had some issues with cracked chair legs and stayed the course until the problem was rectified. You get what you pay for !! the quality is average, I was expecting little better.

    Read More
    Elie Z. February 10, 2017
  • Great Item worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of work putting it together but it was great value

    Read More
    Jaiver P. February 2, 2017
  • Looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a set that looks higher end ....then this is it. A little time consuming to put together, but hubby is handy. Chairs are really comfortable and supportive. Leather look material is a lovely rich rustic brown as the pictures. Table without leaf easily sits 6 with plenty of elbow room. Not for a small space though. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser723706 December 14, 2016
  • Great price and very confortable chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this dinning set! Easy to assemble, 2 people can assemble it in 2 to 3 hours!

    Read More
    OstkUser628002 December 3, 2016
  • Delivery or Lack thereof
    Verified Purchase

    Upon ordering the table, CEVA gave us a 13 hour window (8am-9pm) for delivery. Later, I was told it's usually 4 hours. My fiance' took off to be home. They only delivered the table. I have had to call overstock 5 times to inquire about the chairs and ultimately request a refund. I'm still waiting on the information for pick-up even though a rep said I would get it in about 20 minutes almost 3 hours ago. I used to enjoy ordering things from Overstock but I will no longer support this company. The customer service in handling this incidence has been horrible. I found this table on another site and will purchase it there! The table is nice with the exception the legs are not real wood. However, you would not know unless you knocked on them.

    Read More
    Alenya M. September 29, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It is so heavy and solid and really looks great. The chairs are also very nice. The only complaint I have is that they wobbled some until I adjusted the disk on the feet of some of the chairs. It might be due to the tile floor they are sitting on, not sure. But, once you adjust those disks, then they sit well, and look GREAT with the table. It all feels very solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    nbnett September 22, 2016
  • Nice Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Dining set is beautiful, so happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia A. February 8, 2016
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table - we've received a lot of compliments on it. We have had it for a month and so far it seems pretty durable with kids, especially since we eat every meal at this table. It's a great set for a big family.

    Read More
    DK December 1, 2015
  • SM
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the table and chairs for the price. It was exactly what we were looking for at the right price. A little light assembly was required but well worth it.

    Read More
    Sheila M. July 19, 2015
  • great everyday table!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table as our daily kitchen table. Chairs are very comfy

    Read More
    stela24 July 10, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set. Bought for a big dining room / kitchen area and it's the centerpiece. Everything about this is beautiful and high quality.

    Read More
    Jill B. June 13, 2015
  • Best Dinning Room Set Ever
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. Granted you need to have a very large open space but the table is gorgeous and well built and the chairs are very comfortable. I do not think the collection is around anymore so it is difficult to find accompanying pieces that match. Overall, very worth it.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. May 18, 2015
  • BRENDA DOZIER
    Verified Purchase

    WE ARE USING AS CONFERENCE ROOM TABLE IN OUR NEW SAVANNAH LAW OFFICE. VERY GOOD LOOKING

    Read More
    BRENDA DOZIER January 22, 2015
  • Nice table- some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great, but there are some flaws. 3 of the chairs have legs that are uneven. The table does have a knick. We plan to buy glass to cover the table because the wood is fragile. The delivery was a big problem. I took off work for the delivery that was scheduled 2 weeks in advance. No one called or showed. It took several calls to the delivery company over the course of a few days- that went nowhere. I had to call overstock to get the problem fixed. Overstock got the issue resolved quickly and were very apologetic for the poor service from the 3rd party delivery company.

    Read More
    DayNaRes December 30, 2014
  • Love this Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table and chair set for our eat in kitchen area that transitions to our family room. It is awesome! I put the table and chairs together myself and assembly was a cinch. The only issue that I had were a couple of the chairs had some misalignment where the legs attached to the chairs which led to the chairs wobbling slightly. I attempted to play with the legs from a couple of the other chairs and one worked and the other was easily replaced quickly by Overstock.com excellent customer service. This table looks every bit as nice as a similar one at PB. The chairs look just as pictured and the microfiber fabric is so easy to wipe down as we tested out with little ones that were over for Thanksgiving. The burnished brown is definitely close to a walnut color if that helps other for color reference. We have native oak floors in our house and this table complemented the rich tones in the floors beautifully and helped update the look of the eat in kitchen area. Since this table was for our eat in kitchen that transitions to our family room, I also purchased the sofa table from the same collection and it looks absolutely amazing and a great transition piece. I love this table and chair set.

    Read More
    azdiygal December 2, 2014
  • Stylish Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Several compliments received. This set looks similar to others that sell for several $$$ more (i.e, ******* *****). Recently sold my cherry traditional set in an effort to update the look. Cant wait to entertain. Received the "silver shipping"...left little to be desired. The boxes were little dropped in the room and they were beyond filthy. Lots of lots of packing included. I was able to put all 8 chairs together.

    Read More
    dc1324 September 5, 2014
  • Not very good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the quality of this set. The table was very cheaply made. When you put the leaf in, it doesn't line up with the rest of the table. The leaf is a little higher so you are left with a gap and uneven surface. When we have company over, i have to cover the table with a table cloth to hide this defect. Also, the ends of the table are very flimsy. If you put any weight on the table at the ends, the table wobbles. For the price I paid I expected this table to be a lot more durable. On a positive note, once you get done building the chairs, they are pretty comfortable. I would not have kept the set if it didn't cost so much to return.

    Read More
    dlk707 April 16, 2013
Sponsored Links