Sale: $341.09

Was: $404.99

Save $63.90 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atelier Traditional French Burnished Brown Oak Dining Chair by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not built for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs are poorly made and extremely uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Nicholette B. April 9, 2017
  • big, comfortable and looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Only minor complaint is the fabric could be a little more realistic looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser985983 April 9, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. We've had the chairs for a few years and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Catherine S. March 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We like them. Fabric quality could be a bit better and the legs don't match up perfectly even.

    Read More
    Garrett G. January 25, 2017
  • Brown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    There was a part missing and Overstock. took care of it couldn't believe their customer service was so great

    Read More
    Rosco R. December 26, 2016
  • Showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    End Chairs to dining room table. Comfy/roomy and I receive tons of compliments on these pieces.

    Read More
    Alecia B. December 6, 2016
  • WAR1209
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE COLOR AND DESIGN WILL GO WITH ANY DECOR

    Read More
    OstkUser711537 November 22, 2016
  • not my style
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric was not very high quality. Would be good for a rustic look though.

    Read More
    hjbencaz November 15, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a great addition to our DR table. They are not as expensive looking as they appear in the photo; however, I believe they will be just fine. Hoping they hold up!

    Read More
    OstkUser564590 November 14, 2016
  • Legs get wobbly, manufacture issue no warrenty
    Verified Purchase

    front legs on one chair got loose and the wood cracked after 4 months. I turned it in to guardian insurance since it was at 4 months and the chairs are only warrentied for 90 days. Not covered by warrenty. Since then 4 more chairs have gotten loose legs. It is just my husband and I so gentle use. Love the fabric and the look of the chairs but these wobbly legs are driving us crazy. Guess I will have to take it to a professional for repairsl

    Read More
    blorenzi October 26, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser402460 October 17, 2016
  • eah5
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy and looks like leather from afar. Upon close inspection you can tell it is not leather. Looks great in our dining room - we have received lots of compliments on the overall look and feel. Generally pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elise H. October 6, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The legs constantly come loose, I've had these chairs for about a year, and I don't like to sit in them, because they loosen every time

    Read More
    Meghan W. September 30, 2016
  • Great chaira
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as end chairs for our dining room table and they are great. Wide bases make them extra comfy!

    Read More
    Dana N. September 27, 2016
  • Nice Comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice and comfortable. I'm giving 4 stars because one of the legs keeps coming loose so I will be contacting Oveestock. The rest of the chairs are fine no problem what so ever.

    Read More
    Patricia A. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Rustic Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived freight to normal delivery. That means that once you get the initial shipping information that you should add a few days to it. They arrived in a single box and assembly was easy -- you just screw the legs in. We have a concrete dining table with a settee and these added a great touch of masculinity to offset the femininity of the settee. The seat of the chairs is very springy/cushioned. The fabric of the chairs is textured a bit. Overall, great chair for the money and great experience with overstock. Would recommend to a friend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. July 28, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I decided to get these chairs. Easy to put together - just put the legs on. and they look great in my rustic dining room!

    Read More
    Anna G. July 12, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Color did not match my decor so they had to go back. Hassle free returns.

    Read More
    lkap June 28, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are easy to assemble and comfortable. They are very light which makes them easy to move around.

    Read More
    JBB June 28, 2016
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for over a year now and they still look great. Comfy to sit in, look great and was easy to assemble. I have a toddler, so the color hides dirt well and so far has been easy to clean.

    Read More
    Shannon B. June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links