| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $413.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Atelier Traditional French Burnished Brown Oak Dining Chair (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 chairs. The chairs are beautiful and a perfect accent to my dining table, Only flaw is that the legs to half of the chairs were not even,,,they measured the same but when attached they would come out uneven......even when you use the lil stabilizers .... we were able to remedy this. With all that said I'm very happy with them and would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    cynthia R. September 29, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have used these chairs as table toppers. They compliment our table beautifully

    Read More
    feefs123 August 23, 2017
  • Not impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised to see this high a rating, since both my chairs have broken. The carved corner pieces that hold the legs in cracked. The first one died after 3 months and the other one held up for a bit over one year. I do love the look of them but find them a bit under stuffed in the seat.

    Read More
    Marlies d. August 6, 2017
  • Great for conference room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a few sets of these to use in my husband's conference room, in his office. These look great and are such a good deal for the price. We live in the west, so these have an upscale feel, but can be paired with a slightly rugged table to give a polished western look. They are perfect - comfy and we love them!

    Read More
    Melissa F. July 23, 2017
  • Looks stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look identical to the website. They are very comfortable and have excellent back support. You definitely won't be disappointed. We purchased 6 and are very happy with the excellent quality.

    Read More
    Karen D. June 27, 2017
  • Look good, but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had these chairs in my dining room for about a year. Some of them came with legs that don't quite match up in length, making them wobbly. They also have loosened up quite a bit, requiring regular tightening. They are however lightweight and nice looking, but all in all, I would purchase something else.

    Read More
    genfur June 12, 2017
  • Not built for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs are poorly made and extremely uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Nicholette B. April 9, 2017
  • big, comfortable and looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Only minor complaint is the fabric could be a little more realistic looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser985983 April 9, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great. We've had the chairs for a few years and they are holding up well.

    Read More
    Catherine S. March 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We like them. Fabric quality could be a bit better and the legs don't match up perfectly even.

    Read More
    Garrett G. January 25, 2017
  • Brown chairs
    Verified Purchase

    There was a part missing and Overstock. took care of it couldn't believe their customer service was so great

    Read More
    Rosco R. December 26, 2016
  • Showstopper
    Verified Purchase

    End Chairs to dining room table. Comfy/roomy and I receive tons of compliments on these pieces.

    Read More
    Alecia B. December 6, 2016
  • WAR1209
    Verified Purchase

    VERY COMFORTABLE COLOR AND DESIGN WILL GO WITH ANY DECOR

    Read More
    OstkUser711537 November 22, 2016
  • not my style
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric was not very high quality. Would be good for a rustic look though.

    Read More
    hjbencaz November 15, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are a great addition to our DR table. They are not as expensive looking as they appear in the photo; however, I believe they will be just fine. Hoping they hold up!

    Read More
    OstkUser564590 November 14, 2016
  • Legs get wobbly, manufacture issue no warrenty
    Verified Purchase

    front legs on one chair got loose and the wood cracked after 4 months. I turned it in to guardian insurance since it was at 4 months and the chairs are only warrentied for 90 days. Not covered by warrenty. Since then 4 more chairs have gotten loose legs. It is just my husband and I so gentle use. Love the fabric and the look of the chairs but these wobbly legs are driving us crazy. Guess I will have to take it to a professional for repairsl

    Read More
    blorenzi October 26, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser402460 October 17, 2016
  • eah5
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy and looks like leather from afar. Upon close inspection you can tell it is not leather. Looks great in our dining room - we have received lots of compliments on the overall look and feel. Generally pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Elise H. October 6, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The legs constantly come loose, I've had these chairs for about a year, and I don't like to sit in them, because they loosen every time

    Read More
    Meghan W. September 30, 2016
  • Great chaira
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these as end chairs for our dining room table and they are great. Wide bases make them extra comfy!

    Read More
    Dana N. September 27, 2016