Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for At Home By O 'Satin Metro' 77-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everyday Use
    Verified Purchase

    Will do for extra place settings for holiday dinners and are needed but that about it.

    Read More
    Camille D. February 3, 2017
  • SO SO
    Verified Purchase

    this are just OKAY to me.... they do the job.... but just okay - the quality looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    dsimms2010 August 19, 2015
  • So Many flatware you could feed an army
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient as I have a lot of dinners and naturally cutlery seems to disappear like magic. This was not only a great idea to have a 77 piece set, but I now feel I have a lifetime supply of flatware.

    Read More
    CrystalGoddess July 16, 2015
  • Xmas pres a hit
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter for xmas as picnic ware and she likes it so much she is using it on the table daily.

    Read More
    windygay March 31, 2014
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value, for a great product. Huge set for the price! The finish does not scratch one these.

    Read More
    katieekenney January 20, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set to start with or build upon. Its design works well for everyday use or special occasions.

    Read More
    lwilliams1959 August 10, 2013
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Had the pieces I wanted. Hoped they would be a little heavier... very pretty. Liked the brushed finish.

    Read More
    janerides July 16, 2013
  • felt cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap and there were chips in the satin finish of the product. I sent it back.

    Read More
    reviewer000000 June 29, 2013
  • Satin medtro
    Verified Purchase

    really nice spoons i would get then again or order another set ...................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    rgv180 May 18, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light weight set with lots and lots of pieces. It goes in out of the dishwasher with no issues. The edges do not hurt your hands. For the price paid, an excellent value.

    Read More
    homebodync March 30, 2013
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware was very thin and not at all sturdy. This was not of any quality. It had a poor appearance and did not seem to match from piece top piece.

    Read More
    krisbob1 March 20, 2013
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous product at an excellent price. I had a small problem and Customer Service sent me a full replacement. Overstock has the best CS people!!!

    Read More
    wryspirit February 19, 2013
  • FLatware set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the flatware, they are of good quality and they sit well in your hand. I didnt like how long they took to get to me, but the product is good.

    Read More
    msmedic73 February 14, 2013
  • At Home by Satin Metro 77-piece Flatware Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters new home. Beautiful. Not too heavy...just right. She loves that the set has 77 pieces.

    Read More
    nellf123 December 11, 2012
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was nice for the price. A little lighter weight than I was looking for, but not bad.

    Read More
    bowmank2 December 4, 2012
  • Totally suitable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gigantic set of flatware; basic service for 12 plus demitasse spoons and serving utensils. It's a lot of flatware. It doesn't have awesome weight, but it's heavier than your average hospital cafeteria flatware. It has a very inoffensive pattern and goes with almost any china pattern, but this is really a very casual set of flatware and totally suits my everyday needs.

    Read More
    rachelida November 25, 2012
  • YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is terrible, I could have done just as good purchasing at a $1 store. Has absolutely no weight to it and scratches very easy. I am unable to return them so I guess this will make a nice camping set, nothing I would want to use for guest.

    Read More
    mrslyr November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robinatparis August 27, 2016
Sponsored Links