Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $177.49

At other retailer: $444.99

Save $267.50 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Astoria Brown Modern Desk and Chair Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is not as comfortable as I thought

    Read More
    Maxine N. July 10, 2017
  • Desk and Chair Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great size for a small room. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elia S. May 22, 2017
  • Great addition to our home, perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk and chair set was exactly what we needed. Was good quality, and it did not take long for my husband to put together. It also, arrived on time. Ginny

    Read More
    OstkUser88929 April 12, 2017
  • Desk and Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what I needed for space. I purchased two for separate townhouses. Great value

    Read More
    Greg G. April 2, 2017
  • looks good on line
    Verified Purchase

    took a while to set up and not that sturdy - but it works

    Read More
    Xavier R. January 24, 2017
  • Compact yet sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is the perfect size for the corner of my sitting room. The desk is sturdy and made of wood, not pressboard. Chair is modest but adequate for my petite frame. Hoping they have a matching book shelf.

    Read More
    linda138 January 16, 2017
  • ally
    Verified Purchase

    Desk was very easy to assemble - chair took a bit more time. Nice looking work space.

    Read More
    alle2 December 2, 2016
  • Perfect for my home office!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inexpensive and pretty set - perfectly fits in a corner of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Michael K. November 19, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction and color. The desk came damaged and after I received it I thought the price was a little high for what you get.

    Read More
    jylyn October 18, 2016
  • A very serviceable desk and chair
    Verified Purchase

    An easy to assemble chair and desk that looks good and just the right size for my needs. I have a laptop and a separate monitor on it and there is plenty of room for a few papers, pens and a cup. The keyboard tray if ample.The wood is dark as is the covering on the chair. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    chrisja September 11, 2016
  • great for a small area
    Verified Purchase

    The chair alone is worth the purchase! A really nice leather chair and the desk is sturdy and slim fitting against a wall in a small space.

    Read More
    rhkfreespirit September 5, 2016
  • Perfectly fine but...
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is fine, but the seat is.... short. My 6' tall husband cannot sit comfortably in this chair to do his graduate work, which was the purpose of this purchase. Now I'll have to buy him a new desk chair on top of this one.

    Read More
    Morgan B. September 2, 2016
  • Perfect little addition
    Verified Purchase

    Had a small area that needed a desk. This was perfect, it's got a great finish and feels very solid. Have been using for a few months now and have only good things to say. No scratches yet and not too bulky.

    Read More
    sunshiney80 August 20, 2016
  • Better than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Well built product, especially the matching chair.

    Read More
    Justiniano M. August 18, 2016
  • New customer
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for the space I had. Easy to assemble. It came in perfect condition as did the chair. Great value for both.

    Read More
    OstkUser108213 July 22, 2016
  • Second time was a charm...
    Verified Purchase

    The piece came with several defective parts. Overstock was amazing though and made it easy on me to get a new one, pick which parts I needed and return the left over/original defective parts. Kudos to Overstock. As for the desk, once assembled it looks nice. Keyboard tray isn't super smooth to pull out but for the price overall we cannot complain. Looks nice. Chair cushion could use a little more cushioning but again, for this price, the look and feel of the desk is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser81866 May 29, 2016
  • Great, functional desk and chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a computer desk for our kids. It's a good value for the money and I would recommend.

    Read More
    badger90 May 15, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    chair feels light and not that sturdy will do til I decide on a better one, if I had kids using the chair I don't think it would hold up to they kind of wear they would inflict on it...

    Read More
    andrew z. March 13, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good; chair and desk hold up well. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Joy D. February 22, 2016
  • Great little desk
    Verified Purchase

    I got this desk for my master bedroom. I didn't want anything too big and bulky, just a writing-type desk to do paperwork at. This desk works for that. The dark brown espresso color matches my other bedroom furniture nicely. The chair is also comfortable. The set was easy to assemble. I think it took my 15 year old son about 20 minutes to put together. Perfect set for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Laura January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links