Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Assorted Felt Furniture Floor Protector Pads (Pack of 152)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :-)
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what we needed. The quality is good. This is a product we are very familiar with. We bought several packages of that one from different stores (depending when they have them available).

    Read More
    :-) August 3, 2017
  • Floor pads
    Verified Purchase

    Floor padsyes please clock lab work nicely I have all wooden floors and they do protect my floors from any kind of metal or wood furniture scratching the floors

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 7, 2017
  • All over the house
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for everything. These are fantastic for hardwood floors. There is one of these on everything in my house that is touching the floor.

    Read More
    malorkous May 24, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Come in various sizes and does the job

    Read More
    hlcom February 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These work well for the product

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pads, no scratches on the floor that the point and so noise win win

    Read More
    mimivodka January 3, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these are perfect and there are tons of them

    Read More
    OstkUser545852 November 20, 2016
  • Does not stick well
    Verified Purchase

    When on, they work but comes off easily.

    Read More
    Natacha L. November 7, 2016
  • very low quality felts
    Verified Purchase

    They come off quickly and are not capable of taking load.

    Read More
    Minolee V. November 1, 2016
  • OstkUser658966
    Verified Purchase

    I am rating this a 3 due to the fact that there were much more smaller pads in the package than larger ones. Most of them were to small to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser658966 October 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for get buy

    Read More
    Purelyn September 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have hardwood floors and this product helps with not scratching our hardwoods

    Read More
    James D. July 22, 2016
  • Problem sticking to the bottom
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not too happy with this purchase. For some reason it doesn't stick well to the bottom of my furniture.

    Read More
    Ramona T July 8, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used them yet. so unable to rate them

    Read More
    Vickie C. June 9, 2016
  • Nicely cushioned pads
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than I imagined, which is good, lots of cushion. I would have preferred they were a darker color but they work great!

    Read More
    pegmckinney June 7, 2016
  • Les at the beach
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used these yet either, but have had similar in the past, and they are great.

    Read More
    lesatthebeach May 5, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    used it on almost all my furniture

    Read More
    Christina S. April 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for all furniture needs

    Read More
    Kimberly L. April 19, 2016
  • Felt Furniture Pads are Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have only put these pads on recently. But already I love them! They make moving furniture much easier as they protect my tile floors. I'll update later since in the past the pads I had before did not stay on. These feel like they will, hopefully!

    Read More
    00slim April 5, 2016
  • Slide proof
    Verified Purchase

    Very good felt pads - lots of small ones - I needed more of the larger size but still very useful

    Read More
    thenester March 30, 2016
Sponsored Links