Today: $13.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Assorted Color Multi-use Slotted Mini Tongs (Set of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mini spatula tongues
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a quick fry or turn

    Read More
    CGraves March 17, 2017
  • Disappointed with colors
    Verified Purchase

    I expected these tongs would be vibrant colors but they are drab. Burnt orange, mauve, olive green, blue and gold. I will use them but not what I would have chosen. Also, they are wide open and quite tough to pinch together but that might loosen with use.

    Read More
    ruthles January 24, 2017
  • self
    Verified Purchase

    really cute good for small items

    Read More
    tessm January 15, 2017
  • Slotted mini tongs
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small jobs and small things that you don't need a lot of touching

    Read More
    Retha s. January 12, 2017
  • Colorful Tongs
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of entertaining and I like to use tongs in my serving. These are very colorful and sturdy. Much better than the plastic ones that break after one use.

    Read More
    Teresa E. August 27, 2016
  • Babsnv
    Verified Purchase

    Great product especially for the price.

    Read More
    babsinpa March 1, 2016
  • too hard to close
    Verified Purchase

    colorful and great idea, but the metal is so stiff, they're VERY hard to use....so I don't.

    Read More
    Alice E. February 1, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I'm teaching my 9 year old son to cook and these are the perfect size for both he and I to use.

    Read More
    Dawn B. January 6, 2016
  • Tongs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these little tongs. I use these for cooking and appetizers. The colors are so pretty too and easy to clean. I would recommend these tongs.

    Read More
    kdsut December 28, 2015
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute but not flexible at all!

    Read More
    pamelaknows November 11, 2015
  • Fun Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice spatulas for picking up somethings... Doesn't grab fruit too well though...

    Read More
    becklinda October 6, 2015
  • Fun perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    So wonderful. Love having them all on hand for serving ANYTHING.. Nice smaller size. We like fun in the kitchen, & these colors are summer-bright. Easy for kids!

    Read More
    jeanne333 September 20, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I'm surprised how often I use these.

    Read More
    tazzdisco September 10, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Tongues were ok -very stiff but served its purpose or shall I say the food

    Read More
    JENNIFER C. August 20, 2015
  • retiree
    Verified Purchase

    got for a gift - my friend loves them

    Read More
    charmainej May 1, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Only really suitable for party use. They are mini. Hard to grip items but the colors are festive.

    Read More
    gentlesecret01 April 23, 2015
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on a daily basis. They are well made, haven't melted on a hot surface and haven't scratched my pans. I never new what I was missing out on. Such a simple tool, and such a big help.

    Read More
    wyldekat25 April 23, 2015
  • Assorted multi color mini tongs
    Verified Purchase

    small tongs, cute and good for party platters. A little stiff but OK. Pretty colors

    Read More
    cooksie March 14, 2015
  • Grammie
    Verified Purchase

    These Mini tongs have so much tension they are hard to use.

    Read More
    Jackie S. March 12, 2015
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item yesterday. They are too cute for words. Colors are beautiful. I took off 1 star for this reason. For me they are very hard to squeeze. I was messing around with them for about 5 minutes and my hand hurt. I am not sure I would try to use them for something I would fry up because I think I could very well drop it and have hot oil splash back me. I think they would be good for stir frying something that you are not using allot of oil. I could also see them being used to grab something hot out of a microwave as long as it wasn't too heavy. I think maybe there is a bit of a learning curve here because they are small. The picture is quite accurate. They do not close up so if you have small kitchen drawers you need to think about finding a different way to store them. There might be a way of attaching a magnet to the silver part and have them close that way. If you have allot of counter space to work with; these would be adorable sitting in a glass jar or around the rim. Now people that have allot of strength might not find them that hard to use. I am also a crafter so if I find that it's hurting my hand to use them I will figure out a way to craft with them:) Even though I bought them for another reason I would never consider sending them back. They are just too cute.

    Read More
    meg73 February 18, 2015
Sponsored Links