Today: $57.49

At other retailer: $94.01

Save $36.52 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Assorted Berry 24-inch Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not an expensive item, so don't expect it is be more than what it is. That being said, I like it and it has enough of a different look to make it attractive. I used it in the office during the holidays and you need to handle it carefully, so parts of it don't fall off. Overall I am pleased with it for the price.

    Read More
    Merzmaid April 23, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship, great quality, very pretty

    Read More
    katiektg February 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with they way this looks. I will not use it until next Christmas so I cannot comment on how it holds up to use.

    Read More
    caymanmom February 1, 2017
  • JannyO
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little fuller

    Read More
    janny64 December 9, 2016
  • kc
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda smaller than I hoped

    Read More
    OstkUser627382 December 8, 2016
  • Ready for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    Another lovely wreath for my front door!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. June 20, 2016
  • great wreath
    Verified Purchase

    super, no problems. great price as usual

    Read More
    rachb1122 June 16, 2016
  • doesnt look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    this wreath was way overpriced and doesn't look anything like the picture , my wreath days are over with overstock, just a rip off

    Read More
    debclarktodd December 8, 2015
  • Pretty wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty wreath for the cost. Wreath is full and looks nice on one of my bedroom doors.

    Read More
    tblack December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wreath was stunning, though it was a bit fragile. Would certainly recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    thicks1745 January 8, 2014
  • Attractive Wreath for wall or door
    Verified Purchase

    Visually attractive. Product arrived two days early, was packaged well. The craftsmanship is splendid.

    Read More
    gna1204 December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an ordinary wreath! I haven't seen one like this one in the marketplace. I expect a long life for this one!!

    Read More
    grandyl December 3, 2013
  • Berry and pine winter wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful winter wreath for use outdoors or indoors. Good price.

    Read More
    betf February 21, 2013
  • beautiful detail, looks great on the family rm dr
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, deat\\tail looks just like the picture, I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ladyvampire0819 December 27, 2012
  • Berry Wreathes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very colorful with the different berries

    Read More
    dpaffrath December 4, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath is beautiful! I've got it hanging in the living room for the holidays but I'm debating hanging it in the kitchen in the New Year since my kitchen has a red color scheme. This wreath is too pretty to just have up for a month! I definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    sbrb7723 December 12, 2011
  • Wreath is okay. Not as full as I thought from pic
    Verified Purchase

    My main complaint is with the packing job for shipping. The wreath arrived in a box. That was it - a box. It was not wrapped in plastic or packed in peanuts or anything else to protect it during transit. As a result, there were many berries that had fallen off during shipping and a few places where the paint on the berries had chipped. I don't think this wreath will stand up to much. The springs feel very flimsy. I don't know if this is a result of shipping damage or if it was made like this. I like the way it looks, but I don't know that I'd buy it again after this experience and the lack of quality of this product.

    Read More
    kyleeintexas December 11, 2011
  • Nice but not excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and style of the wreath; however when it arrived it seemed somewhat bent. It wasn't bad enough to send back but it seems like their quality control could be a bit better. Otherwise, it is nice and I think it will stand up to cold snowy weather.

    Read More
    icuonline November 29, 2011
  • Nice wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this wreath last week. I took down my Christmas wreath and wanted to replace it with something wintery but not Christmasy. This wreath looks very nice on my door. I have it hanging on my front door and the only a little protection from the rain. It seems like it will hold up.

    Read More
    iprefertennis January 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 18, 2017
Sponsored Links