| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $779.98

Was: $919.99

Save $140.01 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aspen Reversible Espresso Bonded Leather Chaise Sectional

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Momof4
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sectional for my sons new house! He loves it! The ottoman is perfect for additional seating or used as a coffee table!

    Read More
    Joy A. July 17, 2017
  • Mancave equipment
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for me and my 85lb chocolate lab...stylist, easy to clean highly recommend!!

    Read More
    stephen b. June 23, 2017
  • Cheap furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an inferior product. Is furniture made for children 5 to 15 year old.

    Read More
    A. M. Njai March 19, 2017
  • Overstock Shopper Extraordinaire
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor quality. The back support consists of pillows - the zipper broke on one of the pillows- only had this since early November. Fabric not at all desireable. Very, very disappointed. Relatives cannot believe what I paid for this. BEWARE!!

    Read More
    Shelli L. December 12, 2016
  • operations
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size color very firm but will soften in time

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 27, 2016
  • Not for Cat Owners
    Verified Purchase

    Great little sectional for the price. The only thing that would make it better would be storage in the ottoman. It just feels like wasted space.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 9, 2016
  • Cute Little Set
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fact that I can configure this a couple different ways!

    Read More
    Jill R. September 25, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in two boxes. Very easy to put legs on. It is a beautiful set. Took awhile to get but worth it! Real nice leather very comfy. The pup always photo bombs!!! I recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    Angela P. August 12, 2016
  • Great sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    We've received many nice compliments on our new sectional for the family room. It makes a nice addition and it is also very comfortable to sit and relax on while watching tv.

    Read More
    Julie S. July 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaime v. February 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leah R. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elaine4000 December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori B. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tjinkens September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links