Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aspen Kitchen Island Granite Top with Two Stools by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Just fits great in the kitchen

    Read More
    Julie A. August 27, 2015
  • Love the granite top
    Verified Purchase

    We have had more compliments on this than any other peice of furniture I have. It really added lots of extra space in my kitchen. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Lynda S. June 16, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The island is better than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Bess S. June 12, 2015
  • island
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a lot of boxes but we took our time and read the directions. There were extra screws and tools. It all came together beautifully, but it is a two person project. The quality of the island is good and it looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Karen W. May 5, 2015
  • Saved a lot off of MSRP, but there is a reason...
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in a timely manner. There were no contents missing. I am a handyman of sorts but due to some confusing instructions found the assembly labor and time intensive. I had to re-drill some holes as some were either incorrectly positioned or not drilled. Drawer alignment is a pain. The granite inlay is very poorly finished and showed scratches and blemishes right out of the carton. The piece looks fair once assembled and is functional. I don't feel like I was cheated, but it isn't a real bargain all things considered.

    Read More
    PapawAndy November 22, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging appeared to be intact, so I do not lay blame on the delivery of this product. However, the wooden top was split, one of the sides of the drawers was split into 2 pieces and there is a crack in the granite top. Luckily, my husband does carpentry for a hobby and was able to repair these issues so that it is functional. It was simply too much trouble to send this large, heavy item back. On the positive side, it is an attractive piece. And with the repairs my husband made, it looks nice except for one side of the top where it was split. The crack in the granite is not obvious since the granite is dark. The finish is a nice dark cherry color. The stools don't seem to have the same finish. They are a bit lighter in color.

    Read More
    cheetah40 November 8, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical about ordering this online but am so glad I did. This piece of furniture is absolutely beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything more. It took several hours to assemble but the instructions were clear and all pieces were clearly labeled. I loved this so much that I have ordered the matching pantry and buffet!

    Read More
    susanlv December 19, 2013
  • GREAT ISLAND
    Verified Purchase

    WE ORDERED THIS ISLAND CHEAPER THAN WE COULD HAVE HAD IT MADE. IT DID HAVE TO BE ASSEMBLED WHICH TOOK MY HUSBAND 5 HOURS BUT IT WAS WELL WORTH IT. I LOVE THIS ISLAND!

    Read More
    dhshelley January 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doris h. March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links