Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asian-style Antique Black Old Pillow Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Decorative Accessory, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the box, but had to return it twice due to the size. It indicates 15 inches long but each box came as around 11 inches long. If length size is a consideration in your choice, you may want to choose another piece. Customer service was accommodating but it was a hassle to have to return it twice.

    Read More
    marsumom January 20, 2012
  • Lovely

    Very nice item, arrived fast and as described on site; I got the black one before there were other colors available, but am very satisfied with it. Came wrapped safely in bubble wrap and a tough cardboard box.

    Read More
    trekrunner April 11, 2011
  • Striking Piece

    I was very surprised when I opened the box upon receiving this...it was even more striking than the picture showed! The black finish on the outside is perfect, and has a distinct "aged" looked to give it a rustic feel. Once you open it up, the inside has a natural wood finish and is very nice. Shipping was cheap and fast, arrived very secure in it's individual box, overall am glad I purchased this on Overstock

    Read More
    locke01 March 19, 2011
  • cool little wood box
    Verified Purchase

    Cool looking little wood box. Was surprised though because I swear the dimensions were bigger in the description than what the box actually is... So I was a little disappointed about that... Kept it and will use it on my patio.

    Read More
    rk1973 June 6, 2014
  • i love this item!

    I love my new jewelry box :) I needed something to store my earrings and jewelry, and came across this lovely jewelry box! It is a perfect size for them and decorates my vanity beautifully. Absolutely love my purchase :)

    Read More
    mollyshereen April 13, 2011
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    item received not the size described actual 12w 6l 5h not worth the price going back-color is black with red

    Read More
    rr43 December 21, 2009
  • Multi use box
    Verified Purchase

    We use for tv remote controls. Nice addition to coffee table knick knacks.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. February 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it look antique

    Read More
    Margaux March 20, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so beautiful and a nice statement piece to my living room.

    Read More
    sheila y. January 29, 2016
  • Useful

    Very nice jewelry box, it now holds all my rings + bracelets and they fit great and look nice in there. Nice to see on my dresser in my bathroom, makes me want to open it and play with the cute latch in the front lol. Cool to have around and am happy with it.

    Read More
    pickesandwich November 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Claire D. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links