Sale Starts at $55.34

Save $6.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asian Antique Iron-handle Kitchen Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bucket is beautiful. it is durable. I have used it for many things. I even used it as a photography prop. Love it and would def recommend it to anyone else.

    Read More
    farrah p. November 17, 2017
  • Love this bucket!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rustic paint job is nice and it's the perfect size for a photography prop. I'm not using it as a planter, but it works well for newborn sessions and I've also turned it over and let toddlers sit on it.

    Read More
    lisahoops10 October 20, 2017
  • Excellent Bucket Prop
    Verified Purchase

    Used this bucket for a newborn session. Bucket in photo is in Butter.

    Read More
    R C. July 26, 2017
  • Not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these buckets in different colors because I borrowed a friend's for a newborn photography prop and loved it. They came in shorter, wider, and not aged looking. I read the discription and it states there will be minor variation in the product due to the nature of creating it but it was way off base.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 22, 2017
  • Iron handle bucket
    Verified Purchase

    The red is beautiful. Not a bright cherry red. Love the design with the handle. Can use for any type of storage, even a plant holder. During the holidays, I will place it on my hearth filled with cinnamon-scented pine cones!

    Read More
    deanih November 5, 2016
  • Danny
    Verified Purchase

    Leaks to bad....I think it's for decoration only!!!!!

    Read More
    Denita W. October 21, 2016
  • Vintage bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Nice quality, but not sure what I'll use it for yet

    Read More
    Katie D. June 28, 2016
  • Buckets!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a variety of buckets to stash paper in and kindling for the fireplace. Love all my buckets. Wood is super sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    mamabeabs March 20, 2016
  • Villia
    Verified Purchase

    This is adorable but I bought it to put my utensils in the kitchen but its way too big.

    Read More
    villia February 19, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made bucket! I use this in my newborn photography studio.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 15, 2016
  • blue Iron handle wood bucket
    Verified Purchase

    nice and sturdy, will be an excellent addition to my photography prop collection.

    Read More
    Tina M. January 23, 2016
  • Best Utensil Holders for your Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to hold cooking utensils, just the right size. And I have a lot of them, so have 3 buckets in different colors to hold wood, metal, and non stick. They're simply fabulous. I can now FIND my utensils when I need them...!!!

    Read More
    Andrea B. November 5, 2015
  • Prefect Ice Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for an ice bucket on our patio. My friends all rave about it. Please note it is not an ice bucket, I choose to use it for this purpose.

    Read More
    nofun June 23, 2015
  • jjwhitaker
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this bucket. lovely

    Read More
    jdgw June 2, 2015
  • gorgeous bucket
    Verified Purchase

    bought the natural colored bucket as a newborn prop and it is just gorgeous and the perfect size! LOVE!

    Read More
    mruss May 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We are in an extreme drought here in California. I use my new bucket in my recently remodeled bathroom to collect the shower water as it heats. A plastic bucket just wouldn't work. I have found that I can water all of my house plants and most of my potted plants with just this water alone. It is beautiful and actually holds water. It's a functioning accessory!

    Read More
    Chrissie P. May 6, 2015
  • Broken Handle and color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue bucket and upon arrival, the handle had broken off (which must have been pretty hard to do considering the handle is made of iron). The color was also MUCH more vibrant than the photo. It was a bright aqua blue rather than a robin's egg blue that is pictured.

    Read More
    amberlynsky March 14, 2014
  • Antiue Iron-Handle Kitchen Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    This bucket arrived quickly, and I was amazed at the sturdiness of it once I got it unboxed. The gloss is nice, but not too shiny, as it will be used for photos. This is important so that it does not have a lot of glare when being photographed. The handle is also very durable, and would not be easily broken off, as it's very thick and heavy. Overall, this is a great purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    joyphotography February 22, 2014
  • Great newborn photography prop!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this little bucket! It's the perfect size for newborns I photograph. I also like how the edges are a little thicker too.

    Read More
    bstanly January 18, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use as a prop for newborn babies when I photograph them. I love it. The diameter of the opening is smaller than it looks, but it's a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    scramber77 June 30, 2013