Sale: $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asia 84-inch Pole-top 5-piece Window Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It's super nice. The material is thick and we'll made. The colors are exquisite.

    Read More
    areyna April 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just have to raise the rods they are very long. watch when you wash they ive ruined a lot of curtain this material the threads pull in the washer might want to hand wash to be safe

    Read More
    gertzgang February 1, 2015
  • just moved in
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into a new home and haven't had time to shorten the drapes but the colors match perfectly with my carpet and sofa

    Read More
    athena15431 December 19, 2013
  • I didnt like them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and the moment i saw them i did not like them. They were boring and not what we were looking for. I returned them

    Read More
    sharry23 May 14, 2013
  • These curtains are not just chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are made of a pretty good quality. However, the color decription should include that there is an accent color of lt. blue.

    Read More
    monica345 March 24, 2013
  • these curtains are awesome

    very nice curtains,really will made,,just more green than the pic looks..I thought they would be all brown

    Read More
    bootie2012 April 16, 2012
  • PLEASING TO THE EYES
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric and color pleasing to the eyes I did not think the color at first would match my living room accessories,

    Read More
    oliver255 November 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daharris January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links