Sale: $86.38

Was: $102.98

Save $16.60 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashley White Distressed Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Ashley WHITE DISTRESSED side table and felt very deceived as it was pure white, no distressing at all, and the drawer pull described as pushed nickel as a dark bronze color. I am going to touch it up with paint and buy different drawer pulls to make it look like what I wsnted all of which will b cheaper than the shopping to send them back! Very disappointed you need to change the picture and discription of this table 😕.

    Read More
    Gloria A. July 1, 2016
  • Cute table!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice small table and good quality! Perfect size to put in my kitchen between my sliding doors and under a wall decor!

    Read More
    Laurie F. February 27, 2016
  • decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I received the holes to a leg was not aligned so another was shipped to me. The second one showed up a week and a half later and was fine. As others have indicated this table is white, not brownish ivory as suggested in the picture. Which I expect and worked well with my bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    mika1234 September 26, 2014
  • Don't overlook the word "distressed"
    Verified Purchase

    There should be a choice of "Maybe". Cute table, but it is definitely distressed. Lots of scrapes and imperfections. If you like the distressed look...this is your table; if not, you will not like it.

    Read More
    hbeard September 27, 2013
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when opening the box to see a white table. I don't want to return them, because they are a good quality and with a little elbow grease, I can sand off most of the white to make it looked distressed, and match the wood color.

    Read More
    laurencort May 11, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for small bedside table and this fit the bill. Assembly was easy - only the legs needed to be screwed on. Table looks great and is sturdy

    Read More
    jodyang March 19, 2013
  • color is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I placed my order based on what I saw because I wanted these tables to go with my rococo bedroom set. My decision to order was based on the color shown because it was a perfect match. When I received the tables, they were totally off...very white...not at all the creamy ivory look shown. I called so I can get labels to return the product, but to add insult to injury...I was made to pay for return shipping...which I shouldn't have to, because my decision to order this product was mainly due to the color that your site showed which is very wrong. That was misleading and for that I am very disappointed in making me pay for return shipping. This product was returned not because I didn’t like it…but because I made my decision to purchase based on your wrong color portrayal. By saying that it is distressed white, and showing it looking so much more ivory or almost butter like in color is not an accurate representation of what distressed white looks like for those of us who go by what we see. Very disappointed in the false advertisement.

    Read More
    tunalco March 8, 2012
  • Distressed Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that this accent piece would be a little more "distressed" and a little more off white than it is - however, it was just the right size for the small area I needed it for. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jello4brains September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links