Today: $1,522.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashley Heights Home Bar Wine Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Massive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought this was going to be a small chest, but it is massive. Love the way it lights up when door is opened. Hosted several gatherings with this filled liquor cabinet. Locks to keep out kids.

    Read More
    Alice D. May 31, 2017
  • Gorgeous piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love it and it came unscathed! ALL of our crystal fits in here plus much much more. Well worth the price. If you are on the edge about this go for it, yo will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Georgia M. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this piece. Very sturdy. Great protection during shipping.

    Read More
    Sarah H. May 18, 2017
  • Very Nice Piece But.....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This cabinet is a very nice piece, aside from the 3 small marks that were on it when it was delivered. I have had it for several months now. The weight of the liquor on the doors throws the alignment of the doors out of wack. So the doors don't really close right. I had to re drill the locking pin hole in the top so the left door would sit back further and lock. Piano hinges may be strong, but the weight of the liquor defininately moves the alignment.

    Read More
    OstkUser878317 May 18, 2017
  • High Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Paid a reaction of the cost for this as one I looked at in Ballard Designs. Very impressed with the packing and quality of the piece! Don't hesitate to purchase!!

    Read More
    Brent K. May 1, 2017
  • Fabulous Armoire Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorating our living room and wanted a bar that was discrete. This bar is a lovely piece of furniture. Sturdy and as you can see, it holds plenty of adult beverages. Large Costco size bottles need to be stored on the top shelf. Would recommend. Worth the white glove delivery. Very heavy.

    Read More
    Kelli H. April 5, 2017
  • This Bar Wine Cabinet is amazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We get so many compliments on this piece of furniture in our home! I would highly recommend this to anyone. Like some of the other reviews said the only negative is that the doors are not large enough to hold the large liquor bottles, but they fit just fine on the counter part in the middle with plenty of room to still close the doors. We love this cabinet!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser348939 March 11, 2017
  • excellent item
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and fantastic buy... only negative could be no place to store half a gallon bottles...otherwise awesome

    Read More
    Jayanthi D. February 22, 2017
  • home bar
    Verified Purchase

    very well packed, pre assembled and high quality. Even came with the light bulbs.

    Read More
    OstkUser857871 February 11, 2017
  • Excellent Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is so lovely and allows you to keep the booze out of site. It has tons of storage. I love mine. Overstock gets 5 stars

    Read More
    Carolyn B. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. its very heavy and sturdy. Money spent was well worth it. It looks amazing!

    Read More
    Heather M. January 15, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about buying this bar. It came VERY well packed. It is so beautiful. The wine racks dont just slide out they glide out, same with the drawers. Very well made. Oh and it lights up every time you open it....We love it.

    Read More
    Sherry L. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Was nervous to order online but very impressed. When you walk in the room, it is a statement piece. However, it was supposed to have white glove delivery, but because of where we are located the delivery company left it outside.

    Read More
    Randi C. December 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Super convenience wine and liquor cabinet. Just gor regular wine bottles and liquor. Not for 2 lt but we can fine a place in this cabinet for thise one, plenty of space. This have a nice lighting inside of the cabinet looks super high quality.

    Read More
    Gabie L. December 25, 2016
  • beautiful but beginning to damage
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this piece, and it fits our high end home. however, one of the doors seems to not be hung correctly, so it isn't flush in front. We also have gotten two chips in the front part of the glass top. None of the bottles from the doors rattle against this thick piece of glass, so we have no idea how it has chipped, but it's very disappointing, as you see them immediately upon opening.

    Read More
    Cynthia November 27, 2016
  • Fabulous value
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you could ask for, stemware storage, ample door storage for liquor, sliding wine bottle trays and inside lighting and outlets. Looks great. Only issues: takes at least two people to level properly. Very heavy, the adjustable front levelers needed more range. We had to make a top piece from plywood so we could use the top for storage (left a space open in front for lighting heat venting).

    Read More
    JohnL November 8, 2016
  • high quality handsome cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-built, stylish piece of furniture. It was heavily damaged prior to delivery, but Overstock faciltated a seamless return and replacement. We now have a new centerpiece for entertaining. I would not hesitate to make similar high-end purchases from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    Tim M. November 5, 2016
  • Home Bar Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! Quick and clean shipping. The only issue I had was that three of the stemware slots were undersize @ 1/8" so I had to route them out. Called customer service asked for pictures Sent them never followed through.

    Read More
    Gerard O. October 19, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    The item turned out better than expected! Solid piece. Delivered and unpacked! Love it!

    Read More
    Magdalena C. October 18, 2016
  • Disappoint customer service and follow through
    Verified Purchase

    As part of the purchase, we were supposed to have received a call to schedule a delivery time. They never called to arrange delivery and it showed up at a time when we had a house full of guests. Then, it was damaged. After waiting for over two weeks to get resolution to that and were told they would let us know when the parts shipped, they never followed through on that only to send the replacement parts to the wrong address. We still don't have the parts and it's now been over seven weeks. The product itself overall is fine. I won't be using overstock again however due to this lack of responsiveness or following through on their word or what their website says they will do, particularly on a larger more expensive item like this.

    Read More
    OstkUser473859 October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links