Sale: $107.09

Was: $125.99

Save $18.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashley Bronze 4-light Foyer Hanging Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ashley Foyer Lanter
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive fixture. Color is definitely bronze not antique gold. Great quality and expensive looking.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. March 16, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected. But works nice in entrance area.

    Read More
    winddancer50 February 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great update in my breakfast room!

    Read More
    Bethany C. January 16, 2017
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights go perfect above our kitchen island. The glass is hard to clean on them but other than that they're perfect!

    Read More
    tiffanyrmoore January 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hung two of these in my dining room. We painted them a darker color to match the wood in the room. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 28, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected. poor quality.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our lake house over the dining room table. Lovely light, not too much & lots of style. Easy to install, done in 20 minutes.

    Read More
    jtw52 November 19, 2016
  • Entryway lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my entryway since the ceiling slopes and I needed a fixture that hangs from a chain. This works extremely well in the space. It is in an open floor plan are that combines the family room dining room and kitchen areas. I bought the vineyard orb chandelier for the dining area and this fixture compliments it perfectly! I am very happy with the overall effect.

    Read More
    Grammy November 18, 2016
  • Very good looking light.
    Verified Purchase

    Its hanging in the foyer of our colonial house and looks perfect. I really like how the glass is only on the sides (not top or bottom), so it does not need to be dusted very much.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 13, 2016
  • Hanging Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I left the glass out of it so I can dust it, but not worry about reaching it to clean the glass. It looks great!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this light for my foyer and I love it. I wanted oil rubbed bronze but not too dark, so many of them are actually black not bronze. This one is the perfect color and a true oil rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 11, 2016
  • Great Entryway lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in our entry way

    Read More
    Shalondra L. July 30, 2016
  • Understated yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bronze foyer light is perfect for our foyer space. The bronze finish is almost a gold tint, but it works with our decor, paint, and furniture. It puts off the right amount of light in the foyer. I want to hang another in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 5, 2016
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't hung it in my foyer but I love the look

    Read More
    mysmokey1 July 2, 2016
  • Perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was the perfect addition to the newly remodeled bedroom for my college daughter when she came home from a year abroad. It was confusing to put together (thankfully our friend is an electrician and helped me) and I opted for no glass...other than that I love it! We added a dimmer switch too.

    Read More
    Heather M. June 17, 2016
  • De-light-ful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great find. Upscale and worth the money. Has a gold undertone. Not the typical dark bronze. It gives it more dimension. Very nice.

    Read More
    Liberty May 30, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung 2 of these in my kitchen and foyer. Installation was not easy, but the end result was worth it. The color is a brassy-bronze. To compliment them, I bought Safavieh Lighting 124-inches 6-light Mindy Craftsman Gold Pendant for my dining room. The color does not match perfectly, but I am satisfied with how the colors and lines look together.

    Read More
    Jamie J. May 21, 2016
  • Looks Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning it, though, because it didn't fit the space

    Read More
    OstkUser172947 May 9, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lights. Ordering 2 more for older house we are fixing up. Great quality and timeless style. Good transaction.

    Read More
    Laura B. May 6, 2016
  • True Bronze color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lantern in 2013 and loved it - was a oli-rubbed bronze finish. I just purchased again for new house and the finish is a true 'bronze' color. I like it ... a unique look. Just a warning to anyone looking for a light with the darker 'oil-rubbed bronze finish.

    Read More
    dtjjstan May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links