Sale: $89.24

Was: $125.99

Save $36.75 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashley Bronze 4-light Foyer Hanging Lantern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute lights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my closet! Looks nice! The glass somehow gets dirty and you can see it, but I should have known it would.

    Read More
    Hays L. June 18, 2017
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a nice light fixture! It replaces the ugly old builder's grade brass and glass foyer light. It looks so modern and hip as you walk through the door. I opted to place it without the glass and it looks great! The bulbs are candelabra type, but we will replace with LED candelabras.

    Read More
    Bosslady May 30, 2017
  • Hanging light fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. It looks like it gives plenty of light and appears to be sturdy. I would recommend it to my friends. I had it professionally installed since I had a ceiling fan prior to installation. It took two men to install the light fixture but I am pleased with the results.

    Read More
    Esperanza L. May 6, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Be VERY careful in reading the measurements if you are planning on hanging in a vaulted ceiling! Compared to other companies, this company is "skimpy" with the chain and wire they include and if you require additional, then you must pay *** or "shipping" in order to get more. Unusually so, but very disappointed in how customer service handled this issue.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Stellar Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought three of these for over my island. A few very minor scratches on the frames that you cannot see from more than 12" away, no broken parts. I have been enamored since the moment I took them out of the box, and 3 months later, I am still smitten. I looked for 3 months, and ordered 4 different lanterns... this was the winner. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    KMP April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Ashley Foyer Lanter
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive fixture. Color is definitely bronze not antique gold. Great quality and expensive looking.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. March 16, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected. But works nice in entrance area.

    Read More
    winddancer50 February 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great update in my breakfast room!

    Read More
    Bethany C. January 16, 2017
  • Love these lights!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights go perfect above our kitchen island. The glass is hard to clean on them but other than that they're perfect!

    Read More
    tiffanyrmoore January 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hung two of these in my dining room. We painted them a darker color to match the wood in the room. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 28, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expected. poor quality.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our lake house over the dining room table. Lovely light, not too much & lots of style. Easy to install, done in 20 minutes.

    Read More
    jtw52 November 19, 2016
  • Entryway lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my entryway since the ceiling slopes and I needed a fixture that hangs from a chain. This works extremely well in the space. It is in an open floor plan are that combines the family room dining room and kitchen areas. I bought the vineyard orb chandelier for the dining area and this fixture compliments it perfectly! I am very happy with the overall effect.

    Read More
    Grammy November 18, 2016
  • Very good looking light.
    Verified Purchase

    Its hanging in the foyer of our colonial house and looks perfect. I really like how the glass is only on the sides (not top or bottom), so it does not need to be dusted very much.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 13, 2016
  • Hanging Lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I left the glass out of it so I can dust it, but not worry about reaching it to clean the glass. It looks great!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this light for my foyer and I love it. I wanted oil rubbed bronze but not too dark, so many of them are actually black not bronze. This one is the perfect color and a true oil rubbed bronze.

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 11, 2016
  • Great Entryway lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in our entry way

    Read More
    Shalondra L. July 30, 2016
  • Understated yet Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This bronze foyer light is perfect for our foyer space. The bronze finish is almost a gold tint, but it works with our decor, paint, and furniture. It puts off the right amount of light in the foyer. I want to hang another in our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. July 5, 2016
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't hung it in my foyer but I love the look

    Read More
    mysmokey1 July 2, 2016
  • Perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This light fixture was the perfect addition to the newly remodeled bedroom for my college daughter when she came home from a year abroad. It was confusing to put together (thankfully our friend is an electrician and helped me) and I opted for no glass...other than that I love it! We added a dimmer switch too.

    Read More
    Heather M. June 17, 2016
Sponsored Links