| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashland Black Nickel Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece... not pricey

    Read More
    weensie June 11, 2015
  • Awesome product! Very rich looking, sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! Very rich looking! Color is perfect!

    Read More
    bacci57 March 19, 2013
  • Love the frame
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion and covering seemed to be of poor quality. It was easy to re-upholster in a fabric of my choice and now it looks great!

    Read More
    zelda99 February 26, 2013
  • Ashland Black Nickel Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bench, I wish the metal legs were not so flimsey a metal. Other than that I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    rchalk September 12, 2012
  • It was not exactly black, more slate color
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this is worth the money - I've found other benches that were better and didn't have to be put together, for less money. I'd like it better if the legs were black as described.

    Read More
    coopys March 1, 2012
  • The bench is the perfect size.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Ashland Bench as a Christmas present for a relative. They are very happy with the bench. They love the color, size and quality of the bench.

    Read More
    lisa6348 January 12, 2012
  • VERY happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very stable, beautiful, and was very easy to put together. The fabric seems like it will be easy to clean as well. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    katiethackerphoto November 3, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I used this bench in a secondary bedroom under a window. The color of the base works well with contemporary colors. I had hoped the seat would be a lighter shade, but it still works. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    waldot October 28, 2011
  • Compact, attractive foot-of-the-bed bench
    Verified Purchase

    We were basically satisfied with the product, but we were very disappointed because the depth of the bench was actually 15 inches rather than 11 inches as stated in the product specifications. We wanted the bench for a bedroom with limited space and the 4 inch difference in depth makes a significant difference. We decided to keep the bench, but will be reluctant to order decorating products online because of dimension and color difference.

    Read More
    jmw52 October 1, 2011
  • Quality exceeding expectations
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations were not great for this product in that I figured it would have some flaws for the price. I was surprised to find that not only was the plating of very high quality (and I deal with show-cars) but the assembly went smoothly, alignment of parts was good and the cushion was tight and neatly done. I was going to make this piece of furniture a "sacrificial" piece that would remain with the home that I am selling. I've changed my mind and it will be coming with me. Now to find other pieces that match it..

    Read More
    rvandeloo June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links