Today: $193.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashboro Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • patchris
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy the ambience of the fountain. Very easily assembled. Just plug it in and instant relaxation.

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 21, 2017
  • Lives up to the other good reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Get nothing but compliments on the fountain. Perfect size for a porch. No loss of water, nice sound, nice lights.

    Read More
    OstkUser875938 June 19, 2017
  • just like the photos
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice fountain and it was easy to set up. The lights work well and the sound of rushing water is very relaxing. The fountain is a nice size for what I wanted.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Ashboro Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying our fountain! It was easy to set up and the rushing of water is not too loud.

    Read More
    Catherine M. June 15, 2017
  • Sopac m
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't make much sound - wish it were more but it looks great, is easy to operate.

    Read More
    Sopac m. June 11, 2017
  • Water Feature
    Verified Purchase

    Received fountain over the Easter Holiday. Enjoying the tranquil sound on our back patio

    Read More
    crab63 June 10, 2017
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice I like the size but I have to refill the water everyday and sometimes twice a day ..u should not have to do that and the lights stopped working in a week ...I haven't tried to fix these problems yet ..but I can't return it since I don't have the box and it sat in the garage for a month before I put it out

    Read More
    OstkUser62764 June 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Put this fountain up in about 5 minutes, looks great, sounds great. Love it.

    Read More
    Carolyn L. June 5, 2017
  • Enjoyable fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Just recently got my fountain connected. It is nice, but the motor is loud. It sounds like a little train motor. I enjoy the light in it.

    Read More
    Fay J. June 2, 2017
  • Great Fountain for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fountain. I'm not sure what others are saying about it being too loud, I have the pump turned up all the way and it's not splashing over or loud at all. I wish it was a bit louder. The fountain does have a small crack in it but it doesn't seem to impact anything. The lighting feature is a great touch.

    Read More
    bdock86 May 31, 2017
  • Great Product !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fountain was everything I was hoping it would be. If you are looking for a garden sized fountain with an easy set up, this is it. It looks beautiful and has a great sound.

    Read More
    Mary L. May 25, 2017
  • Fountain "What you see is what you get"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fountain looks just like the photo. It's a good size & I like the multi-tiered effect. I was not that crazy on the colour ....it's a little goldy orange for my taste. I'm going to try to stain it a richer darker brown.

    Read More
    Cindy McLean May 24, 2017
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our foyer. Happy customer

    Read More
    skedad May 22, 2017
  • Perfect for Patio Entertainment Area
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice fountan, and perect for our patio entertainment area!

    Read More
    Lauri H. May 19, 2017
  • Very attractive and great sound
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a fountain as much for the sound of falling water as for the look and this one delivered on both counts. The design is simple and the sound is lovely. I love the way the lights reflect up through the water at night, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    elenaverde May 19, 2017
  • Great Looking Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When the fountain arrived I was eager to open it and install into my backyard just because of the beauty of this thing. I'm already trying to plan a spot for a 2nd of the same fountain. Definitely satisfied.

    Read More
    lsalat May 16, 2017
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my fountain. It was very easy to set up.

    Read More
    Elaine G. May 14, 2017
  • Great porch fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this fountain a few years ago and it has been outside in the sun, rain and cold. The fountain has held up very well. We use it daily in the spring, summer and fall and the birds love it too. The motor can be turned up or down but even on low it is a pretty loud waterfall. We put it on 2 cinderblocks to raise it to the height of the rail.

    Read More
    chefwild May 14, 2017
  • Nice but lights stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking and easy to set up, but lights stopped working after only a few days.

    Read More
    Stephen D. May 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together and it looks so... pretty. Looks perfect in my patio. The lights look really pretty at night.

    Read More
    Gloria V. May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links