Sale: $158.09

At other retailer: $334.99

Save $176.90 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ashboro 33-inch Zen Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this fountain for several weeks now and just love the look it brings to the corner of the front of my home. You do have to replace the water pretty regularly but it is absolutely beautiful--particularly at night. If you are considering it, go ahead and purchase. I doubt you would be disappointed!

    Read More
    Vicki M. March 15, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. perfect fit for my patio. easy to assemble and worked great the minute I plugged it. I love the light at night. Totally set the mood for my zen area.

    Read More
    Cherry W. March 13, 2017
  • Fountain

    Loved it at first and was excited about my find. Then after 2 months it started splashing and I was having to fill it up daily - I thought it was leaking however when I turned off the pump, let it stand a day or do, it was dry around the base- SO...I used a toothbrush to clean the screens at the mouth of the point that it flows in the next basin and problem solved! Keep a toothbrush handy ... great fountain and everyone loves it. I wanted it to be as noisy as possible due to highway traffic noise. Lights are lovely ! Glad I purchased. Fast forward about 5 months - the fountain has a leak.. several hairline cracks in one pool and the bottom (underneath) is breaking down along the edges - leaking in the main water storage. Not happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser532478 March 12, 2017
  • Great night time lighting
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain was an easy install, has nice sound and the lighting is superb at night. It has a series of filters that keep the motor from collecting debri.

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 18, 2017
  • Great fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good fountain for the backyard. The led lights died after a few years, but they were cheap to replace *** .

    Read More
    Eric F. January 16, 2017
  • Very Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was a surprise Christmas gift and she loves it. I love it. Easy to setup. Well built. The finish is very natural. And the LED lights are great. The perfect addition to our deck. The tranquil sound of the running water is very peaceful.

    Read More
    OstkUser859673 December 31, 2016
  • Nice, but leaks
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought the fountain was going to be too big, the device actually fits perfect in the front entry way. My issue the device leaks water, I am having to fill it up once a week.

    Read More
    Matthew C. December 20, 2016
  • Free Falling Water
    Verified Purchase

    Drown out traffic noise or just enjoy the sound of following water.

    Read More
    patsem November 24, 2016
  • leaks
    Verified Purchase

    Leaks after just a few short months of use.

    Read More
    Steve G. November 7, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fountain for 3 years! It has been running ever since. I run it 24/7! Lovely ambient sound masks the road noise near my porch.

    Read More
    Barbara C. November 1, 2016
  • Jm
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with this fountain. Lights quit working soon after and not able to control the water flow. DON'T BUY!

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. October 17, 2016
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy listening to the water falling through the fountain. Nice purchase.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. October 1, 2016
  • Water flow isn't adjustable, sounds not soothing
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this on a porch to provide gentle sounds of water falling, but it sounds more like a garden hose at full tilt. We placed rocks in the basins to divert the flow and soften the flow, but with minimal success. Adding a governor or diverters in each basin to lower flow rates would help.

    Read More
    Claire R. September 15, 2016
  • Nice garden addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice zen like sound. When we were not wanting a fountain, Repurposed it into a Planter for succulents.

    Read More
    Kathie P. September 13, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully and looks amazing in our yard. Easy to set up. Great sound not overbearing.

    Read More
    Jackie C. September 5, 2016
  • Few weeks later I'm changing my review
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a good review a week after getting this set-up and in my garden... now I have to add water 2-3 times a day, must have a leak somewhere that I can't see. Too big and bulky to send back, might soon be an addition to my outgoing trash pile. Wish I would have read some of the less enthusiastic reviews. Big mistake and not cheap! Not a happy camper.

    Read More
    Paul P. September 2, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    I made an excellent choice. I am 100% happy with my purchase. Everyone likes it and thinks it's real concrete. The water flow is just right and the amount of water flow noise is just right, not loud at all. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Cindy D. August 24, 2016
  • Tons of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We receive more compliments and inquiries as to where we purchased this fountain. We leave it running by our front door and the 'white noise' is very soothing. We wanted a fountain that made a 'loud' splash and this one does. Will be buying another one.

    Read More
    Jenn August 16, 2016
  • Love this fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this fountain. It makes just the right amount of water noise that I was looking for and it is so soothing and relaxing. It looks like real stone! I am so happy with it. I have just started shopping with Overstock. com and I have been happy with everything that I bought.

    Read More
    Susan S. August 14, 2016
  • DrK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fountain easy assembly. Wish the lights were automatic so had to purchase auto on/off

    Read More
    james k. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links