Read All Reviews for Ash Carl 'Zion' 7-piece Metal Wall Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheet color did not match
    Verified Purchase

    Piece was a Nice Piece. But color did not match picture at all! I liked the piece because of the purple and there was more light green n orange in my piece then anything. Could barely noticed any purple in the picture.

    Read More
    eveel July 3, 2012
  • Review of 7-piece Metal Wall Art Set
    Verified Purchase

    The item in the picture did not match or meet my expectations. The picture gives the impression that the colors are bold and have more purple/yellow tones however the Art Set I received has more green tones in it and is not what I expected.

    Read More
    gjohns43 April 7, 2011
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece that took a little extra time to get in, but it was worth it. I did find out my wall wasn't level while trying to hang it:-)

    Read More
    Christy May 23, 2016
  • I guess I'll keep it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this artwork for a very long time. Joyfully, it was given to me as a Christmas gift and I was so excited to receive it. My excitement soon wore off when I noticed how much of a change there were in the colors. It's still a beautiful piece of artwork, but it has way more green going through it than what appears in the pics online.

    Read More
    Meechie Mama January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of art work for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    It is simply beautiful! The light plays with it, and it is changing depending on where we look at it from. I am happy I bought it.

    Read More
    Christophe L. September 12, 2015
  • Edwin G
    Verified Purchase

    Love it when the light hit it

    Read More
    Edwin G. January 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, but difficult to hang
    Verified Purchase

    We love it and would recommend it. But be warned that it is not easy to hang. Each section has to be lined up and spaced perfectly.

    Read More
    ttet June 18, 2014
  • Unique and exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Need a picture with more width then height..Fits nicely into intended area and extremely pleased with colors.

    Read More
    stinnel May 7, 2014
  • amazing piece
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very attractive piece and I feel it was well worth the $. I have had many comments on it already and have recommended the artist to friends and coworkers. It was a bit of a pain to hang (having to bend mounts and figure out spacing of panels) but again the look of it on the wall makes it well worth it

    Read More
    farmboy252 July 23, 2013
  • Absolutely love this: gorgeous and inspiring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of art. I have had it for 2 years now and it still makes me happy everytime I look at it. Hanging was alittle tricky, but I was able to handle it all by myself. Very very happy with this!

    Read More
    gavrosh00 April 16, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have had rave reviews with this piece of art. It stands out in my office and everyone comments on the colors and the bold statement it makes. I dont think I could have found any other print or artwork that looks that good on my focus wall. It is absolutlely amazing.

    Read More
    lbranton August 20, 2011
  • LOVE IT

    I revieved this peice and followed the easy instructions, now this was two years ago and the piece looks great. Im sure no two pieces are alike because mine does have alot of purples and golds which pop with the track lighting that I installed , and the heavly recommend that you do install lighting ..total additiional investment of $xx. I am going to purchase another from this artist his work is amazing. all friends and family love it and aww and oooh over it..

    Read More
    artloverinaz May 20, 2011
  • Metal Wall Set
    Verified Purchase

    This Metal Wall Art is beautiful and looks great in the spot I ordered it for. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great piece of art.

    Read More
    4aloha December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links