Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Asbury 3-piece Cherry-finished Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great tables. They are good quality, modern and sturdy. Just what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    frankygoes2 October 18, 2012
  • PLEASED!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I was skeptical about ordering this set. However after a long search it was exactly what I needed. My shipment did arrive pretty banged up. I wouldn't put the blame on the manufacturer probably more on the carrier. My tables had quite a few scratches but not enough to endure the hassle of returning. The large coffee (not side tables) table comes with coasters so its easy to move around! Overall, product was sturdy, it looks sophisticated and I'm pleased.

    Read More
    cfoster78 December 9, 2011
  • Title and picture misleading.......
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are not cherry and should not be listed as such. They are a dark espresso/walnut color.

    Read More
    joyce5798 July 26, 2011
  • These tables add elegant flare to any living space
    Verified Purchase

    The entire process was without difficulty from the initial order to the front door delivery. These tables were out of stock on 2 separate occasions when I tried to order them. Thanks to the e-mail notification system of Overstock, I have my tables and am a PLEASED customer!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE the tables. My living room went from cozy to classy. These tables are elegant without being over the top for every day living. My husband had ALL 3 tables assembled in 20-30 min. without any complaints. GREAT tables for an affordable price, yeah!!!

    Read More
    reedit April 22, 2011
  • Not worth the risk
    Verified Purchase

    The tables themselves are good quality and look nice; however, the shipment of the tables was very poor. All three of the tables (bases, legs, tops, and all parts) come shipped together in one big box. Seems to me that the tables should have been shipped better with more care given. When we received the package it was all torn apart and the tables had several knicks and scratches and the main one had a crack on it. I wouldn't risk ordering again. Also, there were no directions sent with the package that explained the return policy.

    Read More
    ljr55 February 3, 2011
  • Great Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are nice quality and look exactly as they do in the picture. Very easy to assemble - no tools necessary as a small wrench comes with the screws. Was able to put all three tables together in about a half hour. They look great!

    Read More
    lmoore48 January 6, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Just opened this and put it together! Took about 20 minutes to put together - easier than I thought and GREAT quality! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    eayers November 25, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are just as in picture a breeze to put together. The packaging was a torn on corners fast delivery. I tdid not effect inside packaging.

    Read More
    mommat November 4, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the order in a hurry, these tables are stylish of good quality and the assembly was a breeze.

    Read More
    pld123 August 10, 2010
  • Piece Tables
    Verified Purchase

    The tables look just like the picture, they look nice, the quality is good. The only issue I had was the packaging. THe box they came in was so bad, I am pretty certain that the tables had been repackaged. One of the tables had a small ding on it. Otherwise the tables are fine thank goodness cause if you say the box you would have been as worried as me

    Read More
    vannatter June 24, 2010
Sponsored Links