Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV Shoes Under Space-saving Solutions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't get this
    Verified Purchase

    It is very flimsy and the dividers fall out of line every time it is moved. Not sturdy at all. I would not buy again

    Read More
    Marcia S. August 18, 2017
  • Only received one out of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Only received one out of two and the one I received is terrible already ripped it and is made for women's shoes, barely fit 10 pairs of shoes in it.

    Read More
    Delano D. August 15, 2017
  • babybear
    Verified Purchase

    what i expected. it serves the purpose

    Read More
    babybear June 2, 2016
  • Very cheap materials.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother....this will fall apart sooner than you expect.

    Read More
    keyrocco1 July 29, 2014
  • shoe space-saving solution
    Verified Purchase

    The worst piece of junk out there. No instruction. Can't make sense of it. And, is NOT a set of two. Cannot believe O.Co sells this garbage. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY

    Read More
    pou618 March 27, 2014
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy and will be asking to return these. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    seasleep December 1, 2013
  • Products stinks

    This by far is one of the worst products I have ordered on line. It is so flimsy and cheap, I am just going to throw it out. I can't even bother with the hassle of trying to return it.

    Read More
    vincentweselak November 6, 2013
  • Less than expected but works
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting the compartments to be different. The sides are not attached to the bottom of the container. Still it works and getting 2 made it a good enough deal.

    Read More
    bdsmyth November 4, 2013
  • shoe organizer

    This is a very nice item. I did call them and told them I only received one. They said there was a technical issue, apologized, and sent another right away. awesome

    Read More
    jpresly July 29, 2013
  • MIssing Part and Pretty Ugly Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Although this space saver set is much cheaper than a wooden shoe holder, it's pretty darn ugly and cheap looking. The second container is missing and I've been waiting weeks to get a replacement. It's a good option if you have no choice to store your shoes elsewhere and need to save on money. If you can afford something a little more expensive, I'd suggest going with another option to store shoes.

    Read More
    instantak July 20, 2013
  • Very poor quality

    This tihng is very flimsy no easy separation of shoes, and when you push it, it crumbles together. You would do better getting a box and making your own. Waste of money.

    Read More
    gechie January 2, 2012
  • great space savers
    Verified Purchase

    great way to store shoes. quality material. Would buy again if needed

    Read More
    connie02 November 11, 2011
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very weak product and I would not recommend it at all. Material is so cheap it tears just moving it. Tore off handle on first pull. Product SUCKS!

    Read More
    kimberthatch August 11, 2011
  • This is flase advertizing
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance on the site the product looked promising but after I received it it was false advertising because the spaces provided for the shoes are not all the way to the bottom of the bag, it has spaces underneath the lining of the space saver making it difficult when the whole bag is picked up with shoes it it they come together rather than stay in their slots.l

    Read More
    triciatnns August 9, 2011
  • not worth it

    Not able to be used for what it is advertised for. you would be able to store blankets or sweaters.... but not shoes.

    Read More
    nstewart1955 June 27, 2011
  • Basically Useless
    Verified Purchase

    Save your time and money on something else. What this product is- Cloth bottom and partitions with a vinyl zip top. Seriously, buy some bedding that comes inside one of those vinyl zip bags and you'll have a better product. Very fast and free shipping though.

    Read More
    sands303 June 14, 2011
  • My mistake
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only time I have ever been disappointed in O's products. This thing is a big waste of money. It is so flimsy because it's made of very cheap cotton fabric, and the partitions are only partial. I'm sorry i bought it. I'm using one because I really needed it but won't even open the other one.

    Read More
    nonameplease June 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    niecie1 July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy G. August 10, 2016