Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV Self-Adhesive Venecia Gold Instant Granite (36 x 144)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Temporary Fix
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to install on large pieces (it's so sticky) I had to cut in half and make a seam to make it look good....it's a good temporary fix

    Read More
    fish06 January 19, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive way to upgrade kitchen counters. Has been surprising durable except when my daughter forgot and put a hot pan down on it. Lucky I had enough to replace the melted portion.

    Read More
    beccalynn5 January 2, 2016
  • Big Buyer1
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, but I made it work.

    Read More
    Tony A F. May 26, 2015
  • Mrs. Doris L****
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my daughter looks great in her kitchen

    Read More
    Doris L. April 6, 2015
  • Great idea!
    Verified Purchase

    We covered some formica laminate surfaces in our office and we get so many compliments. We had someone help with applying it, but totally worth it! Over 2 years and it still looks great! Saved a lot of $$$.

    Read More
    Victory D. March 24, 2015
  • Adhesive Venecia Gold Instant Granite
    Verified Purchase

    It does look great and sooo much better than our old counter top. It was a bit of a challenge to put on (think one big giant sticker) but....I am pleased with it now that it is on. Durability? I dont know yet....just be cautious with it--and it should be okay though. I love how, for just a small amount of money, my kitchen has been transformed!

    Read More
    HJ November 18, 2014
  • I love instant granite
    Verified Purchase

    This product makes my kitchen look like I had it remodeled. My kitchen now looks the way I always dreamed it could look. I did my kitchen by myself and I added some self adhesive tiles as a back splash. My kitchen looks beautiful and I can change the look any time I want.

    Read More
    paylesso1 November 3, 2014
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    You have to see this to believe it. If you don't have the money right now to install granite, please try this. It turned my kitchen into my favorite room in the house.

    Read More
    hopefor1 August 22, 2014
  • As Seen on TV Self-Adhesive Venecia Gold Instant G
    Verified Purchase

    I had it professionally installed, it took the carpenter a little time, but it looks better than the real thing, for a fraction of the cost

    Read More
    spankysranch July 8, 2014
  • INSTANT GRANITE..The name says it all
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 1st house and can't afford to remodel kitchen right now. Previous owners painted kitchen counter tops a faux green marble. HATED IT!!. Don't want to invest in new counter until remodel teh kitchen, so I ordered Instant Granite. It is what I expected .. bought extra in case a tear or burn occurs.

    Read More
    michellep1 August 14, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical but tried it for a rental house. Turned the ugly blue formica counter into a shiny, granite like look. Very nice! Make sure you use lots of soapy water on the surface to be covered so you can easily position the paper, sticks very well.

    Read More
    thechic July 23, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Worked exceptionally well. The product is difficult to work with in large sections, you definitely need an extra set of hands to assist you. Also, the pattern is very forgiving if you happen to make a mistake.

    Read More
    peggylov May 29, 2013
  • Items not worth the amount I've paid for it
    Verified Purchase

    Please, if you are considering buying this product check your local home discount store first and purchase their contact paper it has more durability than this one.

    Read More
    edarjah41 November 26, 2012
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother with this. It's big bulky piece of vinyl and requires a lot of work.

    Read More
    cedrph September 16, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great on my old beat up bathroom countertop. It was hard to work with alone but I managed. I think if I had help it would have been done in no time. My kids thought I had actually replaced the counter top!

    Read More
    elvolk May 7, 2012
Sponsored Links