Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV Microwave Egg Cookes by Chef Buddy (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions came with these????????

    Read More
    Judy R. May 7, 2017
  • The BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    Best microwave egg cooker I've found. It puffs up like a soufflé it's not under cooked or over cooked. Cook just a plain egg or with ingredients. Very good buy.

    Read More
    Jacqueline1. F. April 7, 2017
  • Simple, easy to clean, works!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, easy to clean, works!

    Read More
    Mark M. December 15, 2015
  • Egg cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Not very impressed because it left the eggs watery in the bottom of the cooker. I even tried cooking it longer and that didn't help.

    Read More
    judyob November 12, 2015
  • Great for breakfast sandwich
    Verified Purchase

    Used for first time cooked one egg, cheese and a little milk. For one minute and then for 20 seconds. Great on a English muffin.

    Read More
    Linda l. September 27, 2015
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this thing! Makes a perfect egg sandwich everytime!

    Read More
    Cathy C. September 25, 2015
  • my egg cooker
    Verified Purchase

    love these cooks my eggs perfect

    Read More
    stanley j. August 4, 2015
  • This product makes fixing breakfast quick and east
    Verified Purchase

    I'd used something like this before and was unable to find it in retail stores for my daughter. This version of the product was exactly what I'd been looking for.

    Read More
    drpepper5 July 18, 2014
  • Nifty cooking product
    Verified Purchase

    This microwave omelet cooker is a quick and easy way to have a better breakfast. I enjoy mixing stuff with my eggs and I definitely eat breakfast more regularly.

    Read More
    galionboy July 12, 2014
  • No instruction.
    Verified Purchase

    Without any instruction it is hard to guess how long the cooking time is,

    Read More
    jrw42 November 22, 2013
  • Egg cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is OK but wouldn't use all the time eggs taste different from the microwave.

    Read More
    fluffyjohn November 9, 2013
  • Quick and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product at least 3 times a week. You can make a breakfast sandwich in less than 3 mins! The bonus is that you can add ingredients to your eggs prior to cooking it. My personal favorite is adding bacon bits and cooked veggies to the eggs prior to microwaving it. It comes out as a miniature frittata. Yum Yum!

    Read More
    zerione January 5, 2013
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this about 4-6 times since buying and it works great. Spray it with some non-stick and the eggs come out perfect.

    Read More
    sefharper November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanya E. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Prerna J. February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John C. September 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. June 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria M. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links