| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.69

At other retailer: $25.03

Save $7.34 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV Hide-a-key Realistic Rock Key Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One ugly rock
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was okay. Once it was put outside in my landscaped area it was so big and unattractive it really stuck out.

    Read More
    Lora J. September 19, 2017
  • Not actually very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    This rock stands out among the rocks in our area! Not good for intended use.

    Read More
    Elizabeth September 17, 2017
  • realistic
    Verified Purchase

    This rock is easily hidden and durable. Now we never get locked out of the house

    Read More
    OstkUser272960 September 9, 2017
  • key holder
    Verified Purchase

    it is ok not that what i aspect

    Read More
    OstkUser927643 August 29, 2017
  • Overpriced - Looks fake and doesn't seal
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with another customer that this does not look like any natural rocks in my yard, and really sticks out. I will try to color it to blend in better. The white bottom cover also doesn't fit properly, so would allow moisture and/or bugs in. I am also going to try to find some way to block the open sides. Overall, I can make it work, but at this price, I shouldn't have to modify it at all.

    Read More
    j4joy78 August 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I received this hide a key and it looks like a real rock. I loved it.

    Read More
    Kristine H. August 20, 2017
  • TO BRIGHT TO HIDE
    Verified Purchase

    It needs to be closer fitting to much moisture got in.

    Read More
    hopelesssparks1936 August 12, 2017
  • serves it's purpose but not realistic looking
    Verified Purchase

    ok. this lil rock cost too much. i'm just saying. I was expecting more bang for my buck. it doesn't match any rocks i have in my yard and i have stone instead of mulch in my flower beds. This sticks out like a sore thumb. i'm going to buy some stone finish spray paint and fix it up.....fast shipping. great customer service.

    Read More
    oct O. August 11, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a rock! Good idea

    Read More
    Kathleen-Kitty Y. August 6, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it really does look like a rock no one has even noticed that is fake I love the product I will definitely purchase more and I tell everyone on my neighbor that this product is awesome I love it

    Read More
    Julisa P. August 4, 2017
  • Real looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea. Looks just like a real rock.

    Read More
    Sharon N. August 1, 2017
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Look and feels like a rock in your yard. Very Nice.

    Read More
    Mike S. July 30, 2017
  • Exactly as the pic
    Verified Purchase

    Great solution if you have any little rocks in your garden. This is realistic, and simple to slip a key in the back, and bury a little, thus one will not be locked out ever again. If you just have one rock, it might be a giveaway(lol).

    Read More
    carolr1234 July 14, 2017
  • Hide a key
    Verified Purchase

    Rock looks very real. The key fits good. Thanks

    Read More
    Gladys S. June 13, 2017
  • key rock looks real
    Verified Purchase

    The rock looks real. It needed a better plastic insert so I wrapped the key first then put inside.

    Read More
    Lisa B. June 12, 2017
  • Security
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks like a rock!

    Read More
    Christine B. June 7, 2017
  • just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and convenient for me just what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    rosario r. June 5, 2017
  • yes!
    Verified Purchase

    this works quite well seeing as I have many rocks in my yard so it fits right in.

    Read More
    Charlene `. May 31, 2017
  • Essential !!

    Very well made and innocuous !

    Read More
    Michael G. May 30, 2017
  • Paramedics already have used this
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in handy in an emergency. When put in with river rock you cant tell what it is.

    Read More
    Lynnster May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links