Sale: $7.64

At other retailer: $18.64

Save $11.00 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV Hide-a-key Realistic Rock Key Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Idea
    Verified Purchase

    One key fits very well. It's a great idea to hide a key.

    Read More
    OstkUser839582 April 21, 2017
  • Key hokder
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a real rock. Blends in well

    Read More
    Susan W. April 21, 2017
  • Peek A Boo
    Verified Purchase

    Saw one similar in Home Depot was horrible looking! Saw it in Overstock and took my chances and very very happy looks authentic rock all the way!!!

    Read More
    Ana R. April 21, 2017
  • Keyholder
    Verified Purchase

    Blended in to the real river stone perfectly

    Read More
    Brenda B. April 3, 2017
  • Rock Key Holder
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was skeptical until she saw the rock. I'm afraid that if we put it in our garden, we won't be able to find it OURSELVES !!

    Read More
    John B. April 1, 2017
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    key fits perfectly. blends into outside

    Read More
    WayneG B. March 20, 2017
  • Rock
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like a rock and hides key well

    Read More
    Michelle P. February 11, 2017
  • Hide a key
    Verified Purchase

    Looks realistic and who doesn't occasionally lock themselves out!

    Read More
    Cin February 11, 2017
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    Works as you would expect

    Read More
    Cindy D. January 28, 2017
  • Rock Hideout
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay on the outside. The problem is the plastic closure sucks! I had to tape it with duct tape (covering entire bottom if rock) to get it to hold the key. If you don't tape it, the entire key enclosure falls out of "rock". Cheaply made but could be very practical if that piece was stronger and tighter fit!

    Read More
    Ariane T. January 5, 2017
  • rock
    Verified Purchase

    works very well and blends in with our other rocks

    Read More
    floridaga December 24, 2016
  • Good idea just a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea just a little small. Barely big enough to hold out House key

    Read More
    Ed K. December 20, 2016
  • Good camouflage
    Verified Purchase

    The rock is fairly realistic-looking. I suggest doing a switch with a trusted neighbor, for added security -- buy two hide-a-key rocks and hide your keys on each other's property (even better if it's not the next-door neighbor!), in an inobtrusive spot with foliage around it.

    Read More
    cyndimd December 18, 2016
  • Eh...
    Verified Purchase

    It was decent but the "trap door" at the bottom wasn't very secure. It just slides in and out and doesn't fit in very snugly. It looks fairly realistic though, and in say, a rock garden, it wouldn't stick out at all.

    Read More
    Laura M. December 11, 2016
  • You better remember where you put it!
    Verified Purchase

    Will hold two normal keys, looks so realistic that it took me two hours on my hands and knees to locate it in my rocks.

    Read More
    pattiv November 29, 2016
  • ShopOn
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to hide a key. Blends in with real rocks.

    Read More
    shopon90 November 26, 2016
  • For family
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to hide your key

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 25, 2016
  • Hide a key rock
    Verified Purchase

    Rock very realistic, has held up for over a year!

    Read More
    Liz L. October 19, 2016
  • Rock looks very realistic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great realistic looking rock for keeping your spare car or house key. Holder blends in with the environment and I seriously doubt anyone could tell the difference between this rock key-holder and a real rock.

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport October 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is intended to do.

    Read More
    Angella D. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links