Sale: $21.50

Was: $23.89

Save $2.39 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV 6-pocket Arm Rest Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • What a Find!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that I could use for my wireless mouse. After looking for days, with almost zero results ( i was looking for just a flat surface) I settled for this one. Not only were the others either prohibitively expensive, but most would not fit the 14 inch armrest width. I decided to give this one a try. I figured if it didn't work for my purposes I could give it to my husband to use for his coffee cup (he'd already left a ring on the arm of the sofa - ugh). WHAT A FIND! Not only does my mouse work wonderfully on its surface, but the "leg bands" adjust to fit the extremely wide arms so it doesn't slide off. The tray-like design of the table not only keeps my mouse "corralled," I can leave my glasses there too without fear they will fall off. The side pockets are just a bonus for me - i use them to keep computer peripherals handy. Loved it so much we got another one, so my husband could have a better place for his coffee cup AND keep track of the remotes! GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!

    Read More
    klfrazell February 25, 2011
  • IT HOLDS EVERYTHING.
    Verified Purchase

    IT FIT PERFECT,EVEN ON A ROUND CHAIR ARM.IT STAYS WHERE YOU PUT IT,DOSNT SLIDE LIKE OTHERS THAT ARE ADVERTISED ON T.V.IT HAS MANY POCKETS WHERE YOU CAN PUT DIFFERENT THINGS,LIKE YOUR T.V. GUIDE, GLASSES,TELEPHONE,INK PENS,AND THE LIKE.KEEPS EVERYTHING HANDY AND CONVENIENT,WITH EVERYTHING WITHIN REACH,WITHOUT SEARCHING ALL OVER FOR THINGS.FOR ONCE,MY TABLE IS ORGANIZED!

    Read More
    tudorcat July 20, 2011
  • Convenient but not large enough for my arm rest.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a smart tool for controls and setting your accessories on while you are lounging. I use it to set my drink while I relax. Being 8 months pregnant makes it dificult to reach over to my ottoman or table so this sure comes in handy! However, I had to be a little creative in order to keep the organizer from sliding off my arm rest. I have very large leather arm rests so the organizer does not sit securely but rather high. To keep it from sliding I placed small cans of corn in two pockets (one on each side). Now it doesnt fall over and I can use it for my stuff! LOL I think they should have placed some type of sticky or slip resistant tape underneath the organizer to keep it from shifting....

    Read More
    mrsjonjona October 27, 2012
  • Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for any armrest to hold anything... Glasses, remotes, pens, puzzle books, kids stuff. Use at home, in RV, our auto! I want more! Love it!

    Read More
    smilevicki July 5, 2011
  • Arm rest
    Verified Purchase

    Most recliners have wide arms. This not big enough

    Read More
    OstkUser418637 February 15, 2017
  • Poorly Made!
    Verified Purchase

    This arm rest organizer was very poorly made. So flimsy that it was dangerous to actually put anything on it.

    Read More
    Audrey G. February 10, 2017
  • armrest organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for one that I can put on my chair, both remotes and snacks.

    Read More
    Jeff A. September 29, 2016
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice except it did not fit on a leather lounge chair arm.

    Read More
    skipper September 13, 2016
  • Chair arm rest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband to use on his recliner - very useful!

    Read More
    joanbarrett February 9, 2016
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Great solution for an area where a table will not fit. The tray has a firm base and balances perfectly on the arm of a chair.

    Read More
    Jille K. October 28, 2015
  • Got rid of it
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap and kept sliding around when put on the armrest. We finally chucked it.

    Read More
    Lynne L. H. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect for Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. So much so he packs all his %#*&@! in the pockets. I can't believe it. I did have to reinforce a few of the seam edges with some fabric glue. Not the products fault. I have to order another one for the other side of his chair.

    Read More
    muzzer42 October 11, 2015
  • it's a start.
    Verified Purchase

    although I was pleased to receive this item.I am pretty sure that I will be looking for a different style. It needs an anchor to attach on the inside peace.it has toppled over several times in my getting in and out of the chair. very annoying.

    Read More
    pattyg1951 March 4, 2015
  • Item was very cheap looking and we offended father
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheaply made item. We offended our Father in law with his gift..

    Read More
    zoigurl July 10, 2014
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This arm caddy didn't work with our recliner. I think the description should be more specific as to which size ans styles of arms it fits. Our chair is a leather recliner with sort of over stuffed arms and it doesn't stay on.

    Read More
    ryanlee19 January 29, 2014
  • Light weight and easily knocked off arm of chair.
    Verified Purchase

    They should have weighted the tray bottom and used rubber to grip the furniture arm. It is very light-weight and flimsy fabric.

    Read More
    bett10 January 2, 2014
  • Never leaving my seat ever again

    Remember the "Summer of George" episode of Seinfeld, where George buys a recliner with a fridge built into the side of it, and gradually becomes too lazy to leave his apartment? I feel like I'm on my way to becoming him. But oh, how worth it it will be to not have to get up to find my remote. Now it will never leave my side.

    Read More
    flicksfanatic October 4, 2013
  • ARM REST ORGANIZER
    Verified Purchase

    Good concept ,but not very sturdy .Knocks off and slips off armrest very easily ,I'm always picking up the remotes off the floor .

    Read More
    wallygator1216 September 23, 2013
  • Chair Organizer saddle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the lazy man's recliner. Holds all remotes, glasses, book, misc. items. Makes finding items much easier.

    Read More
    myjman7 February 28, 2013
  • Works well and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The tray is a little small but the organizer works well and seems to well constructed.

    Read More
    thriftygal13 February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links