Sale: $18.08

Was: $23.89

Save $5.81 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for As Seen on TV 6-pocket Arm Rest Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arm rest
    Verified Purchase

    Most recliners have wide arms. This not big enough

    Read More
    OstkUser418637 February 15, 2017
  • Poorly Made!
    Verified Purchase

    This arm rest organizer was very poorly made. So flimsy that it was dangerous to actually put anything on it.

    Read More
    Audrey G. February 10, 2017
  • armrest organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for one that I can put on my chair, both remotes and snacks.

    Read More
    Jeff A. September 29, 2016
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice except it did not fit on a leather lounge chair arm.

    Read More
    skipper September 13, 2016
  • Chair arm rest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband to use on his recliner - very useful!

    Read More
    joanbarrett February 9, 2016
  • Lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Great solution for an area where a table will not fit. The tray has a firm base and balances perfectly on the arm of a chair.

    Read More
    Jille K. October 28, 2015
  • Got rid of it
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap and kept sliding around when put on the armrest. We finally chucked it.

    Read More
    Lynne L. H. October 23, 2015
  • Perfect for Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this. So much so he packs all his %#*&@! in the pockets. I can't believe it. I did have to reinforce a few of the seam edges with some fabric glue. Not the products fault. I have to order another one for the other side of his chair.

    Read More
    muzzer42 October 11, 2015
  • it's a start.
    Verified Purchase

    although I was pleased to receive this item.I am pretty sure that I will be looking for a different style. It needs an anchor to attach on the inside peace.it has toppled over several times in my getting in and out of the chair. very annoying.

    Read More
    pattyg1951 March 4, 2015
  • Item was very cheap looking and we offended father
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cheaply made item. We offended our Father in law with his gift..

    Read More
    zoigurl July 10, 2014
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    This arm caddy didn't work with our recliner. I think the description should be more specific as to which size ans styles of arms it fits. Our chair is a leather recliner with sort of over stuffed arms and it doesn't stay on.

    Read More
    ryanlee19 January 29, 2014
  • Light weight and easily knocked off arm of chair.
    Verified Purchase

    They should have weighted the tray bottom and used rubber to grip the furniture arm. It is very light-weight and flimsy fabric.

    Read More
    bett10 January 2, 2014
  • Never leaving my seat ever again

    Remember the "Summer of George" episode of Seinfeld, where George buys a recliner with a fridge built into the side of it, and gradually becomes too lazy to leave his apartment? I feel like I'm on my way to becoming him. But oh, how worth it it will be to not have to get up to find my remote. Now it will never leave my side.

    Read More
    flicksfanatic October 4, 2013
  • ARM REST ORGANIZER
    Verified Purchase

    Good concept ,but not very sturdy .Knocks off and slips off armrest very easily ,I'm always picking up the remotes off the floor .

    Read More
    wallygator1216 September 23, 2013
  • Chair Organizer saddle bag
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the lazy man's recliner. Holds all remotes, glasses, book, misc. items. Makes finding items much easier.

    Read More
    myjman7 February 28, 2013
  • Works well and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    The tray is a little small but the organizer works well and seems to well constructed.

    Read More
    thriftygal13 February 22, 2013
  • HAPPY SENIORS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase two for my In-laws. They loved them. Always misplacing items like glasses and remotes. Now everything is at arms length.

    Read More
    anita1664 January 30, 2013
  • Not for fat couch arms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. The receiver tells me that it does not fit properly on his couch arm. Couch arm is wide. Also, when people walk by, they tend to knock it off. May work better on a different couch.

    Read More
    stasigentry January 1, 2013
  • Very handy, quite durable
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this organizer in our garage to store various remotes, etc. and it comes in very handy. Our garage is full of stuff and it's easy to misplace a remote so this organizer has helped tremedously.

    Read More
    sandrared December 11, 2012
  • okay arm rest organizer
    Verified Purchase

    it did not stay on the arm of my recliner, every time I reclined or got out of my chair it would fall off.

    Read More
    angelmaddy November 24, 2012
Sponsored Links