Today: $56.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arundale Sky Cafe Feeder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Linda S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this feeder but definitely need a sturdy pole to support it with seed!

    Read More
    lstabile756 April 28, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    It is not entirely squirrel proof, but works well.

    Read More
    Kenneth C. January 6, 2015
  • Sky cafe feeder
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money... this is hard plastic that cracked within a few days. If you really want a good bird feeder get one with a baffle on the bottom to keep the squirrels off of the feeder... this was real junk.. too bad I didn't save the box I would have returned it.

    Read More
    transcend January 4, 2013
  • Best bird feeder on the market

    My mom has had one of these feeders for years and asked for another for her birthday last year. I got her one and she subsequently got me one this Christmas. These feeders hold up well in the hot Florida sun and seem to thwart the squirrels as long as they are installed where they can't jump to the bottom. I have mine hanging from a four way feeder hanger with a squirrel proof baffle on it, far enough from the trees to keep them from making the leap. I like the way the overhang prevents the feed from getting wet, even in a blowing rain we recently had. Great feeder and well worth every penny as they are very long lasting.

    Read More
    debfl54 December 30, 2012
  • Bird Feeder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and large, easy to assemble, birds and squirrels love it.

    Read More
    djc2986 September 19, 2012
  • Great bird feeder and no squirrels yet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bird feeder for my 80 year old father for Fathers Day. He put it together himself and loves watching the birds. He said there have been no successful squirrels eating out of the feeder yet!

    Read More
    bertramgirl46 July 8, 2012
  • Bird buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This feeder holds a ton of food,the sqirrels cannot eat out it,and I like it because it doesn't allow the food to get wet.

    Read More
    my2puppies April 25, 2012
  • Couldn't be more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bird feeder! Even the box the birdfeeder came in was great - humorous and informative! The birdfeeder was bigger than I expected it would be (which was a pleasant surprise) and it holds a lot of bird feed. Overall, this was a great value!

    Read More
    markkelly March 22, 2012
  • Quality feeder at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned one of these feeders in the past & always liked it. Most people are wanting to keep squirrels from getting to their seed, but that isn't really my concern. I wanted a feeder that gave some protection from rain & snow. This feeder helps address that problem. I had put off buying more because the price was around $$ or more most every where, if you could even find it. Overstock by far, has the best price around. It's a good feeder that holds plenty of seed & I think most people would be pleased with it.

    Read More
    catmommyof3 December 13, 2011
  • Bird Feeder
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as advertised, great, good looking, works

    Read More
    softwarer September 7, 2011
  • Squirrels still win!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok feeder - nice and large - however, squirrels still get to the food. When the birds have a chance, they do seem to use the feeder as well. Not sure if it will last more than 1 season as the squirrels already have it quite scratched up.

    Read More
    smb0512 June 21, 2011
  • Great Bird Feeder
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a bird feeder that you can actually see birds on it from various angles, and a feeder that repels most squirrels, this is it!

    Read More
    particle72 June 7, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Of course I didn't put it together, my husband did. Since he is not a good handyman, but did a terrific job, the second time, I have to say it's probably easy to put together. We have purchased two and they look very nice. A good deal for the money.

    Read More
    chrisliesl January 4, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be doing everything that was advertised. I love watching the squirrels try to climb or jump onto it! No luck so far! Reasonably priced and it looks nice in my backyard too.

    Read More
    cpepples November 30, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this feeder because the squirrels absolutely can't stay on it and we seem to have more birds than before with our so called squirrel proof feeder (which wasn't). It's kind of expensive but so far it really works well.

    Read More
    villa327 June 12, 2010
  • No more squirrels!
    Verified Purchase

    The squirrels were driving me crazy but no more! I can't wait to see one slide off this bird feeder. It holds a lot of seed, I've filled it twice, and no squirrels!

    Read More
    debbierich May 26, 2010
  • Nice but Big
    Verified Purchase

    Nice birdfeeder. So far it has kept the squirrels away. I was surprised at how big this feeder is. Larger than I expected. Make sure to look at the measurements before ordering.

    Read More
    lynnintexas April 15, 2010
  • Sky Cafe bird feeder

    Our squirrels have found a way into nearly every bird feeder we put up, but they haven't broken into the Sky Cafe. We've had this feeder in use now for a full year, hung by a four foot chain from a tree, and though the squirrels sit around with slide rules, calculating and conferring, they've remained locked out. The birds flock to it. What more could one ask?

    Read More
    garylane March 3, 2010
  • Don't bother!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this feeder would finally save my bird food from the squirrels and chipmunks. Forget it. The first day a squirrel managed to climb up a pole and knock the bottom off. I reassembled it and hung it from a tree. The next morning, the entire thing was down and the bottom was totally broken, chewed in several places. The feeding place allowed too much room so that chipmunks and squirrels can access it if they are clever enough.Maybe I have rodents with PhD's here. I had to throw the entire thing out. I can't believe I spent this much for something so badly made. Stick with the metal feeders.I have two cylindrical tube like feeders with metal tops and bottoms and tiny metal perches, perfect only for birds.These have lasted for years. I am searching for others like them.

    Read More
    kathleeng48 August 7, 2009
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The season has barely begun but it is a nice looking feeder, we shall see if the chipmunks leave it alone so far the birds seem to like it

    Read More
    peacefulplace April 17, 2009
Sponsored Links