Today $1,231.99

Was: $1,338.49

Save $106.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aruba Microfiber Pillow Back Sofa and Loveseat Set, Chocolate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it- soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Doreen A. January 20, 2018
  • Beautiful Couch & Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This couch and loveseat sits high. It is soft and firm at the same time. It is one of the most comfortable and affordable living room suites you will ever purchase. You will be so happy you made this choice! I cannot believe it. It is a better quality than Art Van & Gardner White 's replica. I would not trade it for any other couch!

    Read More
    Claudia W. November 21, 2017
  • aruba Microfiber Pillow Back Sofa.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Sofa and Loveseat is excellent quality, however, the pillows have a tendency to come off the Sofa and the fabric does not allow you to slid off the cushions. - It could be a little wider for some one to take a nap on them. However, I still like it.

    Read More
    Colleen M. November 13, 2017
  • Simple styling, Superb comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfortable, which was our primary desire for our family room sofa. My toddler sometimes hangs out with me and decides to nap on the couch. Nothing fancy, but very comfortable for regular use in a casual setting. Affordable price too for quality.

    Read More
    mz4099 November 7, 2017
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and comfortable rich looking

    Read More
    Sharlene F. July 29, 2017
  • Rich chocolate color
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how much I love this set. I wanted a huge set and it is. Be sure to measure your space before you order this. I love how high the seating is. Back cushions do NOT come off. So easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Jeannetta M. July 3, 2017
  • Better Than I Expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am really so happy with this purchase. it is the perfect size for my mall den and the rich brown color gives the room a very cozy feeling. It is actually of very very good quality for such a small price. I was very pleasantly surprised .

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price..Very comfortable...

    Read More
    Lorie R. October 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa & loveseat! I love the way it looks in my condo.

    Read More
    Davina A. June 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set but it is a lot darker than shown. It is a dark chocolate brown in color.

    Read More
    Ava L. May 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, great looking, very comfortable

    Read More
    Bettina M. April 1, 2016
  • Very Nice Except:
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions tend to slide off of the couch. Also a bit darker than pictured

    Read More
    David P. March 4, 2016
  • Happy with the purchase..

    Got one sofa & two love chairs for our family room. These are comfortable and you can add colored pillows and decor to the mocha .

    Read More
    OstkUser57319 December 10, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kayleah July 3, 2016