Today $501.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arts and Crafts Pantry by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A beautifully spacios pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our kitchen only has a very small pantry. We needed a lot of extra storage space and this cabinet is perfect. It offers us so much extra shelf space so we can keep our kitchen neat and organized!

    Read More
    Jared S. November 6, 2017
  • Pantry cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the cabinet. I needed a storage cabinet for a new bathroom we added in our house. The cabinet seems strong and spacious. The reason I gave it a 4 is because one of the doors had the hinges on the same side as the handle. My husband had to drill new holes and transfer the hinges. I am very happy with this cabinet.

    Read More
    Carol B. July 27, 2017
  • Pantry Cabinets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cabinets are great. Lots of storage and look fantastic. Relatively easy to put together. One of the base pieces arrived with the main support torn out of the bottom. I found slightly wider screws and was able to patch it and build the cabinet. The cabinets also have a heavy chemical odor that is taking a while to go away. Overall nice product.

    Read More
    Keith K. July 23, 2017
  • Sharp cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! You can use it to store anything.

    Read More
    richard b. July 10, 2017
  • Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Big pantry I got lots of food in it

    Read More
    Paula F. June 5, 2017
  • Love this cabinet!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet because I have a small kitchen and was going to use it as a pantry. It is the perfect size and blends well with my original cabinets. They shouldn't call it an "arts and crafts" cabinet the name made me hesitate on my purchase. It very good quality and was put together easily. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    bigred48 November 18, 2016
  • Janice K.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality. Pass on this one.

    Read More
    Janice K. October 7, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and look of this. Exactly what I expected when ordered.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 18, 2016
  • Julie Z
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this pantry after trying a Sauder piece that failed. I figured that if I paid around $* the quality would be better and easier to assemble. This was also my first time purchasing something from Overstock.com. The furniture arrived and we began assembling, only to find out we had a wrong part. After being told to call the manufacturer (Homestyles/FlexSteel), we were very frustrated. Homestyles phone representative acted as though it was our fault that there was an incorrect piece shipped to us and she was sorry we were having trouble with our pantry. No, you should be sorry that your company shipped an incorrect piece and be willing to compensate for the time and trouble for the bad shipment. Instead, she acted as though I should be thankful and that they were doing us a favor by sending out the right part. I also asked for expedited shipping so we could get the pantry put together so it wasn't taking up our garage. She said, oh we don't do that but we ship it for free. This is the last time i'll order anything from Homestyles and will have to think twice before ordering on line again. The piece is actually nice if we could put it together.

    Read More
    Julie Z. September 2, 2016
  • Great Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled this pantry with little trouble. Only issue is that one lower pantry door isn't even. As another reviewer said the styrofoam pills were everywhere and I had to use a pin to extract them from the hinge hardware. Note that the upper and lower doors are not interchangeable and the door magnets do not line up with strike plates if you reverse the doors. But I liked it so much that I ordered another one.

    Read More
    Lesley G. August 30, 2016
  • problems with the Arts and Crafts pantry.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has been cooperative but I still haven't been able to assemble my pantry. First some of the holes the cam screws were supposed to fit in had varnish in them and I had to have them replaced. I was so excited when the replacement parts came until I found the back supports were not the right size. I'm waiting for overstock to resolve that problem. The wood appears to be very nice and I think if I ever get it assembled I will like it, BUT right now I'm very frustrated and if I knew knew the problems I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    Sandra G. August 30, 2016
  • Very nice pantry!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy assembly. Holds a great deal of food items.

    Read More
    buster0 August 11, 2016
  • Arrived on time in perfect condition.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood cabinet. Read directions carefully, you could put the doors on upside down.

    Read More
    Patricia B. July 21, 2016
  • Arts and Crafts Pantry
    Verified Purchase

    This came in one heavy box. My husband put this together easily. It is well constructed and will serve my purpose perfectly.

    Read More
    Patricia J. June 15, 2016
  • Affordable pantry, good looking and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Affordable pantry, good looking and sturdy. The only thing I'd like to say is; if you don't like assembling something then you might have a hard time to assemble these units, not a big deal if you have a helper though! Good product!

    Read More
    Teoman U. June 13, 2016
  • Perfect pantry
    Verified Purchase

    The wood, yes wood, not fiberboard, is beautiful. A little challenging to assemble by myself, but I got it done. Several movable shelves makes a perfect home as a pantry in my kitchen. Lots of complimentstuff on its beauty

    Read More
    Susan C T. May 11, 2016
  • Great price for a really nice cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for, and I found it on Overstock for 1/2 of what another store was selling it for. Love it! Takes time to put together, but I did it myself, and I love it. Have it in my kitchen for extra storage.

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 20, 2016
  • Best little pantry I found!
    Verified Purchase

    I was using black metal shelves for storage in my dining room. They soon developed into a very messy corner, which my husband hated. I chose this mission style cabinet to go with my table and chairs. It looks great. Neat. Tidy. Stylish. I love it.

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 2, 2016
  • Damaged with missing screws
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all happy with these. My husband had to drill his own holes to keep everything steady and in place. One of the front doors is damaged. Too much money for such poor quality.

    Read More
    Colette W. February 1, 2016
  • NICE CABINET
    Verified Purchase

    WOOD EXCELLENT, HARDWARE JUNK. TWIST LOCKS ARE JUNK, WILL BREAK AND ARE FAULTY, MAKES PUTTING CABINET HARD TO DO ACCOMPLISH. WOULD BE BETTER CABINET WITH HARDWARE UP GRADE.

    Read More
    Ray A. January 31, 2016