Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arts and Crafts Cottage Oak Media Chest by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a decent media chest. Please note that it is not near large enough to use as a dresser, but it does a pretty decent job at what it was designed for - holding your DVDs and such. It's pretty sturdy and has a classic design that matches the décor in my guest room.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. August 29, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Is perfect for what we needed and expected

    Read More
    Brenda October 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture that was easy to put together. Perfect for TV in bedroom. Good price too!

    Read More
    Laurel O. February 3, 2015
  • A lot of assembly required...
    Verified Purchase

    Good design, but way too much assembly required. Materials good , but one back panel would not fit not cut to proper dimension.

    Read More
    grizleestem February 15, 2014
  • Arts and Crafts Cottage Oka Media Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture! We are well pleased with the wood used for this. Very solid! It was a little time consuming trying to assemble it but was well worth the time. And the nice felt lined jewelry drawer at the top was a nice surprise!

    Read More
    mikiann1 January 23, 2014
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in pieces to put together, but instructions were easy and only needed my son's help with one area and if you saw at what part, you'll easily understand... The quality for the price is really good... The wood is in thick heavy pieces that hold well. Not like some cheap ones you put together. It looks good and I find it fits in with all my other furniture well. I would recommend it for anyone. The quality for the price, to me, is really good.

    Read More
    justme2213 August 13, 2013
  • works for what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This chest took my husband about 3 hours to assemble. The instructions were easy to read. Good, sturdy piece even though the drawer bottoms are cheap flimsy wood product. Too much weight or pressure would break them. There were extra screws, cam locks, etc. included. The drawer glides were already attached. You'll need a Phillips head and flat tip screwdriver to assemble the chest. No damage, packed well and shipped in two boxes. The UPS driver brought the Heavy box inside for me. Be aware, the top section is separate. It has some thin felt to protect on the bottom and sits on the main chest. It measures 26 x 13 x 6. The drawers measure approximately 26 x 13 x 1 1/2 (top drawer is not as deep as the other 3) bottom 3 drawers are 26 x 13 x 3 1/2 (not deep enough for a DVD case to fit on it's side)

    Read More
    kucu March 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackie R. December 23, 2016