Today $496.49

At other retailer: $628.66

Save $132.17 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arts and Crafts Cottage Oak 5-piece Dining Furniture Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oak quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, will last for years.

    Read More
    Charles M. November 22, 2017
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The box it came in is soooo heavy that it invites mishandling by handlers. Other than a chipped corner that I will live with rather than try to repack it, it is a very solid and am completely satisfied!

    Read More
    William H. August 12, 2017
  • Nice n hevy table med brown wood
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hevy table nice chairs table does lean down in middle with leaf in it. Fast delivery well box little darker more brown

    Read More
    Cecil E. August 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than expected. Paid a great price fir this table and chairs. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Kathy M. July 17, 2017
  • Completely Satisfied - Thank you Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Our order arrived on schedule. The packaging was perfectly done, you could tell that whoever packaged this table and chairs, really knew what was needed. The hardware was easy to find and in separate bags and everything was well labeled. Even two of the basic tools were included including a straight piece of allen wrench for use with a power drill for those who have one, I had never seen this before. The table and chairs are very sturdy and the materials were without flaw, just beautiful. Assembly was easy enough, the last two chairs took me 25 minutes to put together. The only tool really necessary would be an Phillips screwdriver. I would recommend having a shop vac for this because some of the Styrofoam had broken down during transit and there were many loose Styrofoam balls everywhere. This is the first furniture I have bought from Overstocked, if my experience was typical, they are a great company. By my experience, I highly this table and chair set.

    Read More
    keith s. June 22, 2017
  • Solid well made Dining Room / Kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table (105 pounds) and chairs (21 pounds each) were well packed and arrived on time in 3 boxes. I assembled the items by myself with little difficulty however the small tools included leave a lot to be desired. It took longer than it should for the assembly process because of my physical limitations. Two people should have the set assembled in little more than an hour. The well made table and chairs look great and are very sturdy. I have no problems and weigh over nearly 300 pounds I'm sure the chairs will hold up for years. Each table leg has a heavy duty height adjustment screw built into the floor protector for leveling. The color was a little redder than expected but looks good in our kitchen. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    David B. May 24, 2017
  • Came damaged the first two times
    Verified Purchase

    Manufacturer difficult to get replacement parts would never order this again. Not worth the hassle. Worst packaging I ever saw. Table is not solid wood. Hardwoods composite. Beautiful honey colored if you can get it in good shape.

    Read More
    Sarah O. March 18, 2017
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    This table and chairs came to us packed very well and after put together we noticed several small chips on one side of the table. These have continued to chip more. The Wood is very hard and wouldn't amend with the usual items used for this type of problem. Since we had spent 3 hrs as a team of 3 to put it together and love the set after a year long search I didn't want to return the product. I contacted the manufacturer that referred us to overstock. I have not contacted Overstock directly but hope this will do the trick...

    Read More
    judi2rn March 7, 2017
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. My wife loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser839332 February 19, 2017
  • Table large scratch
    Verified Purchase

    Table had a big scratch in it.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. February 4, 2017
  • Arts and crafts kitchen dining
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, heavy, I think it will be very durable, the chairs alone were worth the money for the entire set, one minor blemish on table and Overstock made an adjustment, very pleased....

    Read More
    OstkUser858594 January 25, 2017
  • Wee Made
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly took some time but was straight forward and simple. Both table and chairs are sturdy and the extension is perfect. The wood tone is warm.

    Read More
    OstkUser37606 January 13, 2017
  • Arts and Crafts style dining room set
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces were substantial, and solid. Easy to put together but you need a second person to hold pieces in place while screwing them in. Very attractive and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Elaine W. December 13, 2016
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This dining room set matches my woodwork almost perfectly! Easy to assemble. Just one chair was defective (missing metal molly insert). I am very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    Teri C. November 28, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    super great purchase for the price. package came with the corner of the table smashed in. But, after putting it together then noticing the damage it was too difficult to return. Inspect it first!

    Read More
    caroline c. November 16, 2016
  • Solid wood, great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome price & great product!!! Would buy again!

    Read More
    Luis M. October 18, 2016
  • Great set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to order the set after seeing it online. We were a little nervous buying something sight unseen but when it arrived we were immediately impressed with how it was packaged and the quality of the furniture. It was easy to assemble and it fits our kitchen perfectly, the ability to make the table smaller or larger with the leaf is also something we really needed. We purchased it with two additional side chairs and we now have a table that will seat our whole family comfortably.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. October 5, 2016
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    We usually find something wrong when we order furniture online, but, this arrived quickly and blemish-free. All the parts were there plus some. We now have a collection of extra bolts and allen wrenches. The wood is nice and solid and the chairs are comfortable.

    Read More
    reddeviltj August 10, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a bit more reddish than brownish which was a disappointment. All in all though it is wearing well and I don't see any major scratches.

    Read More
    LaDonna R. June 7, 2016
  • The table is adjustable depending on your need!
    Verified Purchase

    The dining set is a littler darker than in the picture, which I like. It is of a nice quality with sold wood and well made overall.

    Read More
    Young W. June 4, 2016