Sale: $606.59

At other retailer: $1,490.00

Save $883.41 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arts and Crafts Buffet and Hutch by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT ADDITION TO MY KITCHEN
    Verified Purchase

    Although, if you're not up to assembly, this might not be your choice. However, I was thrilled with the end result and never hesitate to use Overstock for my purchases. Have bought many large pieces including this one, and will continue to think Overstock first when in the market for household decor items

    Read More
    Texastransplant January 26, 2017
  • Buffet and Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice furniture, hated to put it together but it was beautiful after it was completed.

    Read More
    OstkUser808558 January 3, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this item! Looks amazing in my salon as a color bar!!

    Read More
    Tori A. November 7, 2016
  • Like this Buffet and Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this buffet and hutch in black. It has a lot of cabinets and we love the wine glass holder. The only thing I would have done different is in both of the bottom cabinets, the shelves are arched to hold wine bottles. Since we have a wine refrigerator, we don't need to store wine inside these cabinets.

    Read More
    Darlene M. October 28, 2016
  • Design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The middle support is too long and will tear up your floor when you try to move this behemoth. It is crazy heavy but not very sturdy. Do not buy this item unless you are placing it on a concrete floor.

    Read More
    Chad M. October 25, 2016
  • owner of this item
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful , but smaller than i thought it was going to be !!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    James J. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Yes assembling was a work, but it worth it. I love it and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Akiko T. June 24, 2016
  • Solid & traditional
    Verified Purchase

    Tricky to put together, but patience perseveres. Solid hardwood. Functions perfectly as a usable daily china cabinet and hutch. Color, dark honey oak, is definitely traditional, less of current trend in woods. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Danielle S. June 7, 2016
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Not the look I was going for... looks more like an Ikea piece than rustic. Ended up returning it.

    Read More
    Emily A. March 31, 2016
  • Awesome............
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Went together with ease, looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser87525 February 23, 2016
  • Gerri
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces Came broke and cracked. My husband spent extra hours repairing sections just to put it together. Contacted company they did not care. Contacted Overstock and they gave a n adjustment of $$ in store credit. That was a win win for Overstock ONLY.

    Read More
    Geraldine R. December 12, 2015
  • Buffet and Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dinning room. Was a real chore to assemble. Broke some parts that had to be clued and clamped to finish the assembly. Instructions could be better.

    Read More
    Stephen W. August 20, 2015
  • Robert S.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice unit. Finishing details could be better

    Read More
    Robert S. May 24, 2015
  • Not worth the time and money
    Verified Purchase

    All of the bigger sides of this unit were not hardwood. The hardwood in the other pieces was of a poor quality. Not even sure what hardwood it was to resemble. The hardwood was made up of smaller pieces (scrap wood ) of joined wood to make bigger pieces. After assembly drawers would not open or close without force. Some panels did not match in color. For the price, way to much assembly. 153 assorted screws, 41 pieces of assorted hardware, 42 shelf pins and 64 pieces of wood and panels to be joined. This product was higher end than pressboard through and through, but still not worth the time and money.

    Read More
    mary e October 14, 2014
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect in our dining room. It was easy to put together we were looking for something to go with the mission look and we could not be happier.

    Read More
    marilyn04 September 26, 2014
  • Arts and Crafts Buffet and Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product but it is important to know that " some assembly required" means it arrives in three flat boxes. If my children had not been here I would have had to return it. That being sad it is beautiful and sturdy!!

    Read More
    mooreeeek July 18, 2014
  • very happy with this hutch
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase. It looks great and provides a great deal of storage space.

    Read More
    valerieduncan May 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria S. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ajoan November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald G. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links