Sale Starts at: $293.79

Save $32.64 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arts and Crafts 3-piece Bistro Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The wood grain didn't look anything like the photo, but I assembled the table and 2 chairs just to see if it matched the Rustic look I'm going for. It didn't! :( The table was easy to assemble and very sturdy. The chairs were more difficult, and the dowels on 1 chair didn't fit properly. It also wobbled, like one leg was just a tad too short. I took it back apart and repacked it. I will give Overstock FIVE STARS for customer service. Don't be afraid to make a purchase because they back their product 100%.

    Read More
    Dawn M. November 19, 2016
  • Pub table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It looks just like the picture, and is made very well. It was so easy to put together, that I was able to do it by myself.

    Read More
    Marjorie C. September 3, 2016
  • Great small table
    Verified Purchase

    E-Z to assemble, sturdy looks great. Fits well in a small space.

    Read More
    OstkUser476950 August 24, 2016
  • Sturdy set
    Verified Purchase

    Got a wrong part for one of the chairs but got the right one ASAP with no problems. Darker than I thought it was but now I love it.

    Read More
    Caroline N. July 5, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it was good quality and sturdy. I needed a 30 inch table and they are difficult to find.

    Read More
    KELLY G. June 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table . Very good wood, and solid.

    Read More
    melinda h. March 1, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy 3 piece set. Would recommend it without a doubt. The only reason i gave it a rating of 4 is because the instructions on the chairs were slightly confussing.

    Read More
    sandy c. February 29, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and beautiful hard wood. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    David P. February 13, 2016
  • Heavy duty. Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    First, the cottage oak color is definitely a redder tone than the pictures show. more of a cherry color. still very nice. The set wasn't too difficult to put together. It is quite heavy and expect it to last quite awhile. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Christine R. January 18, 2016
  • Simple but well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. The chairs were a bit difficult to put together, but are sturdy and classic looking. Table set looks nice in a small kitchen. Had to return the first table top due to scratches, but received a replacement in a timely manner. Overall I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    Debra B. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking to put in the eating area of our guest suite. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    Beth O. December 18, 2015
  • Solid furniture only one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling is straight forward and fairly easy except chairs are a little fiddly as it is with any chair. My only complaint in construction is with the front 'stile' (where your feet rest) of the chairs. It is held to the chair legs with a single round dowel joint and a single through screw that does not engage the chair leg very far. It should be a rectangle or square joint. This is because the flimsy dowel joint will eventually fail and the stile will want to spin around.

    Read More
    Eric M. December 12, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material, very sturdy, easy assembly, nicely packaged, provided extra screws, great size. Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Christine K. November 3, 2015
  • Absolutely Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set online after struggling to find something for the small breakfast nook in my kitchen. The rest of my furniture is the mission style, and I was having a hard time finding the final piece. I must say this was perfect. It is a fantastic set for a small space, great quality for the price, and completes that hard to fill space. The table top did arrive with a smashed corner, and I was extremely impressed with Overstock's customer service. I was promptly sent out a new undamaged top to replace it. Loved the price, free shipping, and quality. I am a dedicated customer for life! :)

    Read More
    Sarah F. October 9, 2015
  • Real
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful just what we needed and great quality

    Read More
    timsrue October 3, 2015
  • Great table love the height, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My review, satisfy , and thank you for the quick response on replacing my table top.

    Read More
    Charlie C. May 28, 2015
  • darla
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly and very sturdy dining set.

    Read More
    gary1349 April 21, 2015
  • good set

    Very well made. Good price

    Read More
    Chu-Ping L. March 15, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The set is a good value for the money, but we were a bit disappointed that the cottage finish is actually more of a cherry finish than natural oak. The wood does not have typical oak grain but a much tighter grain such as ash or beech. The chairs and table are sturdy.

    Read More
    kmateling June 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    timothy b. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links