Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Arts & Crafts Cottage Oak Round Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    We use this table in the kitchen and love it. I like the simple elegant lines with no frills. However, it requires periodical re-tightening of nuts and bolts. Otherwise is gets squeaky and shaky. I had to insert some shims into the leaf mechanism to make the top more stable. Overall a great table.

    Read More
    kvolk October 19, 2016
  • a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for a not too big area - eat in kicchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser189505 May 14, 2016
  • dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be any happier. This table exceeded my expectations. Hard to believe, it was ordered online.

    Read More
    yasmin c. April 28, 2015
  • Sturdy & nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of this table. It seems sturdy and it fits so nicely in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Abundance N. March 14, 2015
  • happy with table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is just what I wanted. I don't normally confident putting things together, but I followed the instructions with no problem.

    Read More
    bobbycb August 7, 2014
  • Arts & Crafts Cottage Oak Round Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a pretty and functional dining table for a small space, and finally found this one. It looks great, the craftsmanship is superb. It's a big plus for me that the chairs would slide in under the table. The only thing I am not completely happy with is the fact that you have to store the insert separately. My apartment is small and it's an issue for me because I have no place to store it. The assembly was easy. I don't know how anybody can complain about the instruction and assembly - I am a female senior citizen and I was able to put the table together all by myself (the tools were included). I would recommend this table to anyone.

    Read More
    zaiprotiv April 20, 2014
  • Nice finish & workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great and easily allows seating for 6 with the leaf. The arts and crafts style is clean yet warm, and the color is true to the photo, although the wood grain is not very "oaky," it looks okay with my medium oak chairs. Assembly was easy, but you'll need two people to turn it over and position once the base is attached.

    Read More
    fluterby March 5, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to replicate the feel of a small dining room I love this table looked somewhat similar to the table in the photo of that room. I had shopped around for a while so I was ready to buy a similar style when I found it. After receiving the table and living with it for a couple of weeks I realized it was the exact table (or replica) I saw in a photo of that dining room I love. So I am quite pleased. The leaf is a great extra.

    Read More
    galela February 21, 2014
  • Okay, but not great. Engineered poorly
    Verified Purchase

    We kept the table because it meets our current needs, but the design flaws are significant. I appreciate that when one part came broken the supplier promptly replaced it. Replacing it is what told us about the flaw in design. Instructions for assembly are confusing.

    Read More
    dickfeldman November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MaxNash September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links